Make a ghost from Origami paper

in DIYHub7 months ago

Hello friends who love hives and art

We know that ghosts are something that exist but it depends on people's judgment and I'm just ordinary but I will make a ghost from Origami paper

With ghost art we can see unique things not only in films and I have watched a lot of ghost films but it makes me more fun and happy, especially with friends it's more exciting.

So, for those of you who love ghost films, here I am showing a work of mine that will certainly make your day entertained and more enthusiastic

Here are the ingredients for making a ghost

  • Fountain pen

  • Glue

  • White Origami Paper

All ingredients complete

Here are the steps for making a ghost

(1) Take white Origami paper, fold it into left and right triangles then open it again

(2) After that, fold the left and right cones under and leave the top part

(3) Then turn the Origami paper over and fold the top down to the bottom line and then fold left to right almost to the middle line then do the same, fold right to left

(4) Then the top part that looks more folded into the Origami paper as in the picture then the bottom part that is conical, shrink the cone so that the tail is beautiful and pretty.

(5) Then smooth the top part which is conical and sharp, just fold it inward on the left and right

(6) After that, turn the paper over and make me fold it at a slight angle to the left and right also at the tail

(7) Then take glue and stick it on the parts that are not neat so that the ghost is sturdy and durable and take a pen to make the eyes and mouth

Here are some photos after becoming a ghost friend, it's cool and very interesting, I hope you enjoy it and want to make it, please hope this tutorial is really useful

That's all, friends, as a work of art, I also hope that my work can be well received by anyone and I sincerely thank everyone who takes my work to imitate how to make a ghost.

This is all I can share on this occasion, I hope you like it and are entertained, see you in the next post


tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is aries bin muhammad, many friends on the nest platform call my name ari or aries, I come from the country of Indonesia which is specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 2006 until now I have completed high school education. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @aries12


Sort:  

Well this is funny. Have you see a ghost before to know how it look like

I haven't seen it in person but it's a paper just used to watch movies

I loved that little ghost. It's very original. Congratulations and success 🌺🌹💐🌻🌷

Thank you very much for visiting friends hopefully useful

Siempre me ha gustado mucho el origami, esté fastasma quedaría bello para la casa ahora que es halloween 🎃

Let's make a friend and I'm waiting for the post

I like good and friendly ghosts.

This origami fastasma looks very cute. Nice work.

Thank you very much friend for the nice visit liked his👻

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you very much

Congratulations @aries12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the October Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - September 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the October edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Thank you very much

All good @aries12! You're a true Hive champion! Onward to that new goal!

!giphy good job

@sagarkothari88 reward 0.05 HP

💐 🎁 Gift 🎁 💐

Empowering DIYHub

  • 😇 More Power to you (@aries12) &
  • 👥 More Power to community - DIYHub
  • 🤝 More Power to Hive community Members
  • 🔋 More Power to Hive ♦️
  • 💪 Stronger Together 💪

Upvote This Comment

  • Upvote this comment
  • Rewards will go to beneficiaries DIYHub, aries12 & bhattg

Thank you very much for his support friend

You are welcome 🤗🙏

Me encantó este lindo fantasma en origami 👻, es una gran idea para hacer nuestras decoraciones de Halloween 👻🎃, gracias por compartir, te deseo mucha suerte en el concurso 😊

I loved this cute origami ghost 👻, it's a great idea to make our Halloween decorations 👻🎃, thanks for sharing, I wish you good luck in the contest 😊

Thank you very much this is a suggestion or suggestion idea hopefully useful

 7 months ago  

What a cute little ghost :D but did you really used liketu to post it? Because if not then your contest entry is not valid :(

Feelings of emotion can be in comments from admin directly

Actually, I have tried several times to post on the Web liketu even almost 24 hours I tried still the error also I was patient for a few hours and tried again but still could not so I had to take the attitude of posting on this Web

For this post, leave it alone because reading in the contest settings can participate as much as possible and that I will try, Mr. @tibfox

Have a nice day