Make cute and cute cats out of origami paper

in DIYHub9 months ago

Hello friends, all hive and art lovers

See you again in the next post where I'm having a good day and I've been waiting for a few days for the contest announcement to reopen, finally yesterday it was reopened and I congratulate all the winners. You are amazing, even though I did it in the comments, but I feel less also because they deserve to win the contest

Now I will participate again in the next contest which is about cat art and I think I will make a cat from Origami paper in yellow so that the cat is cute and I also like it especially my cousin is very happy he really likes my work




This is a form of participation before doing things related to cats first to make the cats hope you like them



Well, cats are tame animals with humans. Anyone will be comfortable as long as they are given food, so we find lots of cats at home and that proves that cats are very comfortable with humans.

Alright friends, let's just get into the tutorial on how to make a cute cat out of yellow Origami paper

Here are the ingredients needed in making cute cats

  • Yellow Origami Paper

  • Ruler

  • Markers

  • Paper sticking

All materials used are complete



Here are the steps in making a cute cat

(1) First take the yellow Origami paper then fold all the elbows and measure with a ruler so that they are straight then see that all the elbows have formed lines when they are finished and this is to make it easier to shape the cat's head

(2) Then fold it like the middle with medium size just don't run out and pay attention like the picture I shared so that the shape of the cat's head is parallel

(3) Then fold the top down to a small size and then fold it once more inward right in the middle, don't let it pass through a friend

Then fold it down again so that it is shaped like a kite

(4) After the kite shape, fold it from the bottom up again by exceeding the basic shape to form cat ears

(5) Then between the two ears there is a kite shape, fold from top to bottom then look back at the results then what is more from the bottom fold up to form a cat's mouth

(6) Then make a cat's body and tail by taking yellow Origami paper then folding it like the picture I shared from right to left and from left to right

(7) Then fold it into one part and fold it again from the bottom up like the picture and carefully and do it like the picture I divided in folding one step at a time

After following the instructions, the tail and body of the cat will look like this

(8) Then take the paper adhesive and put the head and body of the cat together

(9) Once the cat is ready then take a marker to make the eyes, eyebrows and nose also color it black including black cat ears

Here's the result after everything was done well and the cat is very cute

After it was finished, it turned out that the cat was very cute and I felt satisfied, but as usual, every time I made it, I was still there for my cousin and was ready to play with him, and here I also feel happy to see him smile and always be well received

I make cats with pleasure and I hope my tutorial can be useful and useful for everyone who loves art, especially on this hive platform, I hope you are lucky this time


tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is aries bin muhammad, many friends on the nest platform call my name ari or aries, I come from the country of Indonesia which is specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 2006 until now I have completed high school education. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @aries12


Sort:  
 9 months ago  

Your origami kitten is very cute. Thank you for entering the contest. Good luck

Thank you very much for visiting and support, hopefully the community continues to grow and I am always given the opportunity to be able to attend and provide tutorials for the betterment of the community and I hope to be able to share tutorials only and hope they can be useful and with my presence hopefully others will also participate in this beloved community and I will also influence others to come to this community so that the community is active and develops well

Success is always yes

This is so thoughtful of you to make for it kid.

And I must say you did a great job because it look good and neat.

This post has been selected by the Newbies Initiative team and may possibly receive support from the Hive Learners Community. Kindly click on the banner to visit our community and check out our Discord channel here.

hl_congrats_baneer-1.png

Thank you very much for your visit and support, honestly, happy to be able to enjoy my work and hope that it will always be useful for my work and make someone entertained, not just a cousin who is happy as well as all

Congratulations @aries12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the August Hive Power Up Day
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 13
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - July 2023 Winners List

Thank you very much for the information

That's great @aries12! We're thrilled with your progress on Hive! Don't stop before achieving this new goal!

BTW, the HiveBuzz project needs your support! Help us continue bringing gamification, entertainment, and fun to the Hive blockchain. Check out our funding proposal and consider supporting us!
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

Thank

You're welcome @aries12. Looking forward to getting your support for our proposal 🙂⏳

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you very much for visiting and support