Making cat rings on pinkies with Origami paper

in DIYHub9 months ago

Hello friends, all hive and art lovers

Now I'm back to taking part in the contest, even though I've participated in several arts, but this time I will return to giving a tutorial on how to make a cat ring from Origami paper.

Decoration is an award that needs to be preserved, but this time I will make a decoration on the little finger for a toy, even though it looks so simple, it is very valuable because my idea is satisfying

This creative idea is very easy and can be imitated by anyone, but I will try to discuss in detail step by step how to make a cat ring

The material I used to make the cat ring on the little finger

  • Blue Origami Paper

  • Markers

  • Paper sticking

  • Fountain pen

All materials used



Steps to make a cat ring on the little finger

(1) The first step is that we fold the Origami paper into two parts from the right and left sides so that in making step by step it is easy

(2) After forming the center line then fold it again into two parts from the left and right

(3) Then open all the folds so that the dividing line is clear, then fold the one above again for a small size

(4) Then turn the Origami paper over and fold it inward to form a cone like a kite

(5) Then reverse the direction of the base to reveal the cone and fold it again in the middle to form the cat's head properly

(6) Then go back and unfold the blue color and fold again to form cat ears from the right and left

(7) After unfolding, then folding it again with a small size and folding it again from the bottom up when finished, turn it back again

(8) After it is formed, then take markers and pens to make cat whiskers and cat eyes to make it look cuter

(9) Then take the paper adhesive and stick it on the paper but first measure the size of the little finger so that it fits after being given the paper adhesive

(10) After giving the adhesive, please try to see if it fits before the adhesive dries on the paper

Here are some photos after becoming friends, I hope you like and entertain

The cat ring on the little finger looks very cute, not to mention my cat likes the results even though it's just playing but it's also fun to make the days even more entertaining and of course it will make us happy

This is all I can share at this opportunity I hope it can be useful and can be well received in this community thank you for this contest I like


tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is aries bin muhammad, many friends on the nest platform call my name ari or aries, I come from the country of Indonesia which is specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 2006 until now I have completed high school education. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @aries12


Sort:  

Hi, friend @aries12
I loved this origami ring, the kitten looks divine to wear at all times.
Good luck.

Thank you very much for the visit hopefully useful tutorial

 9 months ago  

This looks cute and really easy to make. Nice work

I'm happy to keep trying to share while I have time and hope the tutorial is helpful

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you very much

Que tierno

Thank you very much for visiting