Sort:  

you have 0.0 vote calls available today, your vote calls will reset at next snapshot. You can buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc to increase your daily amount.

Thank you very much for the support, hopefully more enthusiasm

💐 🎁 Gift 🎁 💐

Empowering DIYHub

  • 😇 More Power to you (@aera8) &
  • 👥 More Power to community - DIYHub
  • 🤝 More Power to Hive community Members
  • 🔋 More Power to Hive ♦️
  • 💪 Stronger Together 💪

Upvote This Comment

  • Upvote this comment
  • Rewards will go to beneficiaries DIYHub, aera8 & bhattg

Please 🙇‍♂️ Support Me Back 🙏 - Vote for me

Thank you very much for this support, hopefully in the future it will work well again

Hey @aera8

I send HivePower ➡️ to many Hive ♦️ users (just like I've sent you 🎉) to motivate content-creators 😇

By supporting many communities 🤝 by upvotes 👍 & distributing Hive Power as Gift 🎁, I help them to grow 💝 on Hive.

I request you please support me back by clicking here & vote me as witness

I'm happy to do that you've become part of the most important people on the hive platform, have a nice day