SULTRY BARMAID. Fineliner art drawing /Splinterlands Art Contest SPT 274

in DIYHub4 months ago

Brown White Clean Grid Interior Design Business Facebook Post (1920 × 1400 _20240105_173641_0000.png


ENG 🇺🇲

Hello all friends, how are you today 😊.
It is a pleasure to be again participating in the art of Splinterlands, in this opportunity I present you this drawing about the character of the card: SULTRY BARMAID (Lysansera Syltheras), this drawing I have done with the fineliner technique, using pigment liner in size 0.1 and 0.3 mm. My creativity in this drawing is inspired by the story of the character of this letter in his dreams. Next I will show you the procedure but first I want to tell you a little bit about the story behind the character of this letter...

Lysansera Syltheras, is a charming waitress in Coiled Chalice, who caters to the slaves of New Sskah City who are seeking a temporary escape from the Chaos Empire. As hostility towards the Empire grows, Lysansera secretly dreams of a city freed from its oppressors as she hears rumors of conspiracy and plans for rebellion.

ESP 🇪🇸

Hola a todos amigos, como están hoy 😊.
Es un placer estar nuevamente participando en el arte de Splinterlands, en esta oportunidad les presento este dibujo sobre el personaje de la carta: SULTRY BARMAID (Lysansera Syltheras), este dibujo lo he realizado con la técnica fineliner, utilizando liner de pigmento en tamaño 0,1 y 0,3 mm. Mi creatividad en este dibujo esta inspirada en la historia del personaje de esta carta, en sus sueños. A continuación les mostraré el procedimiento pero antes quiero contarles un poco sobre la historia detrás del personaje de esta carta...

Lysansera Syltheras, es una encantadora camarera de Coiled Chalice, que atiende a los esclavos de New Sskah City que buscan un escape temporal del Imperio del Caos. A medida que crece la hostilidad hacia el Imperio, Lysansera sueña en secreto con una ciudad liberada de sus opresores mientras oye rumores de conspiración y planes de rebelión.


20230422_231024_0000.png


First of all, look for the image and have the idea of what I wanted to project, once I had it clear I took my A4 sketch pad and a number 5 mechanical pencil to make all my sketch, I confess that this took me two afternoons, in the first one I made the character, that was in a short time in the office, an anecdote is that I drew the ugly head to make my son laugh hehe, then I erased it and left it for the next day.

Lo primero de todo, buscar la imagen y tener la idea de lo que quería proyectar, una vez lo tuve claro cogí mi bloc de dibujo A4 y un portaminas del número 5 para hacer todo mi boceto, confieso que esto me llevó dos tardes, en la primera hice el personaje, eso fue en poco tiempo en un consultorio, una anécdota es que dibujé la cabeza fea para hacer reír a mi hijo jeje, luego lo borré y lo dejé para el día siguiente.


IMG_20240105_163745.jpg


The next day I did the drawing well and, after having everything ready, I started working with the pigment liner in 0.1 and 0.3 mm sizes, alternating to give shape to my drawing.

Al día siguiente hice bien el dibujo y, después de tenerlo todo listo, empecé a trabajar con el pigmento liner en tamaños de 0,1 y 0,3 mm, alternando para dar forma a mi dibujo.


IMG_20240105_164103.jpg


Every time I finished each part of my drawing I was filled with emotion, although this character looks like a snake, in her story she says she has good wishes for tranquility so I drew her on a flower, holding what is useful and in another hand holding a skull head which would be the oppressors.

Cada vez que terminaba cada parte de mi dibujo me llenaba de emoción, aunque este personaje parece una serpiente, en su historia dice que tiene buenos deseos de tranquilidad así que la dibujé sobre una flor, sosteniendo lo que es útil y en otra mano sosteniendo una cabeza de calavera que serían los opresores.


IMG_20240105_164233.jpg


Then I drew what makes company to this character, I really liked this result, I think I managed to project the chaos and at the same time the dream of freedom and tranquility of a city as these are the desires of the character Lysansera Syltheras from Splinterlands.

Luego dibujé lo que hace compañía a este personaje, me gustó mucho este resultado, creo que logré proyectar el caos y al mismo tiempo el sueño de libertad y tranquilidad de una ciudad ya que estos son los deseos del personaje Lysansera Syltheras de Splinterlands.


IMG_20240105_164334.jpg


So I finished this drawing, which I did very calmly, which helps me to de-stress in these moments when I am a bit agitated. Once ready, I digitized my drawing by scanning it to bring you a better result. The truth is that I love the result and what do you think?

I say goodbye to all of you until another opportunity wishing you the best of blessings.

Así que terminé este dibujo, que hice con mucha calma, lo que me ayuda a desestresarme en estos momentos en los que estoy un poco agitada. Una vez listo, digitalicé mi dibujo escaneándolo para traeros un mejor resultado.
La verdad es que me encanta el resultado y a vosotros ¿qué os parece?

Me despido de todos ustedes hasta otra oportunidad deseándoles la mejor de las bendiciones.


20230422_231024_0000.png


Sultry Barmaid.jpg

Image and charter information

Imagen e información de la carta


Original Content (@borbolet)
Pictures taken with my phone

Contenido Original (@borbolet)
Fotografías tomadas con mi teléfono

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 5% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Thank you for your support

Wow dibujas precioso 😲 tienes demasiados talentos, un abrazo 🤗

Gracias mi bella @jakylee por tan lindo comentario y por el apoyo a el arte.🤗🤗

Amiga... Mereces muchas cosas lindas en esta Vida! Tan lindas como tú creatividad... Te Quiero Mucho manita! Sé cuanto te estás esforzándo. Un abrazo giganteeeee. 🫂♥️

!discovery 50

Gracias manita por tanto, por ese apoyo, por esa palabra de aliento cuando más se necesita, gracias por todo hay que seguir mana adelante confiando en Dios. 🫂♥️


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Gracias por el apoyo equipo de discovery-it

Una vez más encantada con el arte que sale de tus manos. A mi esa técnica de dibujo me gusta mucho.
El nivel de detalle de la cola, simplemente brutal!

Hey amiga, me alegra mucho que te haya gustado este dibujo. Gracias por apreciar mi arte linda y por apoyarlo 🤗🌹


Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thank you for your support

https://reddit.com/r/holozing/comments/190adby/sultry_barmaid_fineliner_art_drawing/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @borbolet ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.