You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first game

in DIYHublast year

This reminds me of the first (and only) app I ever created for iOS. It was also a tic-tac-toe game with the only difference being is was meant to be a sort of educational game so you had to answer simple math questions correctly to place your X or O. I've always wanted to create a complex turn based strategy game, probably with very simple graphics (if any), mainly because I don't care about that as much so fancy graphics seem like too much work :). One of these days I'll get around to it...

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience. Are you still in the world of IT and the world of programming? Best regards. 🙂

!LUV
!BEER

I'm a software engineer by trade but I don't have much time to spend on my own projects.