You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Die Handwerker knien sich voll rein/ letze Gewinnspiel Chance/ The craftsmen are on their knees/ last chance to win a prize

in DIYHublast year

Thank you for your words. No, he doesn't have an account here, maybe one day when we have a good PC and good internet, maybe I'll learn from the videos and help him. Sometimes I have a hard time with my own I work around here because of all those problems. My daughter does but she has little time, she was on vacation and public for things, and today she starts university and I don't think I published for a while. Sometimes everything is difficult, but I feel like it and there I will continue trying and giving my best. blessings friend @danielhuhservice ✨🤗

Sort:  

As long as you have fun you will be successful. I see my hive account and YouTube more as plus points for collecting karma.

I don't really earn money with Hive. That's also because everything is much more expensive in Germany.

But I also see it that way, the more hive I have, the more lucrative my orders become.

And you get to know nice people. And we all learn from each other web we tell each other our stories...😉

For me, Hive is the way to earn passive income.