You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎃Halloween Special with liketu | Win up to 300 HIVE🍬

in DIYHub8 months ago (edited)

Felicidades a todos los ganadores y a los participantes.
Hay un ERROR mi querida comunidad @diyhub

Saludos y gracias! Pronto estaré participando también.


Congratulations to all the winners and participants.
There is a MISTAKE my dear community @diyhub

Greetings and thanks! I'll be participating soon too.

Sort:  
 8 months ago  

Yesss sorry! Wrote you a comment under your most recent post explaining it :)

Yes my friend, I've seen it! thanks. This was the first time I wrote about it, but between so many comments I thought it would be difficult for you to see my message, that's why I commented in the post! A la vez que agradezco la atención en el caso.

I hope to be able to participate in this new contest soon.

Gracias amiga 😃