You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Big DIY Project. Entry #1. My First Venezuelan Cuatro: Embla.

in DIYHub4 years ago (edited)

I was looking forward to this post, @bertrayo.
I followed closely the process that led to your cuatro (now I know it has a name, weird as it ws expected). I remember asking you week after week whether it was ready. I could not believe it would take so long (Of course, I had no idea). I recently had the pleasure of meeting Andrés Rodriguez and I could not believe my eyes. He is very young and the quality of the instruments he makes is just beyond amazing.
I am very happy you got to tell us the story of your cuatro. It looks great.
I see you gathered here a great gang, This is the kind of company you'll enjoy on #Hive. I know they will enjoy your work, especially when you get to show you your musical talent, and I know you'll enjoy theirs.
Great job.

Sort:  

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Well, it is a process. Besides, @hlezama, I don't live near the workshop. It seems I have gotten myself a nice audience. Good thing there's still more to go about post and meeting new people on #Hive. Thanks for all the help so far.