You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diy: Lindos muñecos de nieve en foami para colgar en el arbolito ☃ | Diy: Cute foami snowmen to hang on the tree ☃

in DIYHub2 years ago

Incredible!! This is so so easy to make but I never thought it was until I got here, hehehe. You have made it so easy and simple for anyone to understand, this will help cut some cost because you just have to get the materials and you might even have some of them at home already.

Thank you so much for sharing this with us, you will make a great teacher or are you already a teacher? I wonder 🥰.

#dreemport made me have fun leaving my comment here and @diyhub made it possible to reach you easily 🥰.

Sort:  

Hi, I'm glad you like my tutorial and that you found it easy and simple to follow, it's the main idea of my content, I'm not a great expert but I like to do crafts and I think they look great on me, I've got it all together by my own means and seeing ideas on the internet, thanks for reading and leaving your comment, I really appreciate that you like it, greetings-1

That's really impressive, I love how you made your tutorial easy to understand and practice. I think the things you share even if you got the idea from somewhere, it's obvious you are super creative about making yours look unique and that is amazing!

It's my pleasure stopping by, have a great day ahead 🥰

Thank you, I really appreciate that you like my work, I try very hard to create crafts and sometimes it is not easy to have a new idea every day but I try, have a great day too ♥️

Yeah, it's not easy to be creative at all but it's always worth it in the end. Just keep doing what you love and it will just work out well for you.

You are welcome by the way 😊. Have a great day ahead too

Thank you very much for your good wishes, have a great day too 😄