Creando y pintando cuadro inspirado en el Yin y el yang, usando la técnica de puntitos

in DIYHub10 months ago (edited)

Picsart_23-07-13_18-00-39-318.jpg
1

image.png

Spanish

Hola hermosa comunidad

Espero que se encuentren súper bien está noche, estaba en busca de inspiración en pinterest para crear una nueva pintura y me llamo mucho la atención el querer hacer uno del yin y el yan, busque el significado de este y me gustó mucho "Dos fuerzas opuestas que forma un todo" la verdad quede encantada y al encontrar uno que me gustó quise recrearlo aquí te muestro la referencia (https://www.pinterest.com.mx/pin/1008806385260429318/) Me gustó mucho porque es una pintura bastante diferente usando la técnica de puntitos y me encanta probar ideas y técnicas nuevas para poner en práctica pero está sin duda me enamoro, así que quiero compartirte este paso a paso de esta pintura inspirada en el Yin y el yan, espero les guste

English

Hello beautiful community

I hope you are super well tonight, I was looking for inspiration on pinterest to create a new painting and it caught my attention to make one of yin and yan, I looked for the meaning of this and I really liked it "Two opposing forces that form a whole" the truth was delighted and when I found one that I liked I wanted to recreate it here I show you the reference (https://www. pinterest.com.mx/pin/1008806385260429318/) I really liked it because it is a very different painting using the technique of dots and I love to try new ideas and techniques to put into practice but I loved this one, so I want to share with you this step by step of this painting inspired by the Yin and yan, I hope you like it.

Picsart_23-07-13_18-04-56-298.jpg

Spanish

Paso a paso

Primero tome un cartón y recorte un gran redondo el cuál sería mi lienzo, mismo que pinte de color negro como base para luego usar unas herramientas de puntos para trabajar con esta técnica donde tenía cada uno diferentes tamaños la verdad me encanto por qué lograron que está pintura fuera muy fácil de hacer

English

Step by step

First I took a cardboard and cut out a big round which would be my canvas, I painted it in black as a base and then I used some dotting tools to work with this technique where I had each one different sizes, I really loved it because they made this painting very easy to do.

IMG_20230713_164027.jpg

IMG_20230713_164213.jpg

IMG_20230713_164342.jpg

Spanish

Seguidamente dibujé en lápiz la división de las dos partes y comencé a realizar los puntos de color blanco comenzando desde los más grandes hasta los más pequeños para luego realizar los mismo en color azul me encanta el contraste de colores

English

Then I drew in pencil the division of the two parts and began to make the white dots starting from the largest to the smallest and then do the same in blue I love the contrast of colors.

![IMG_20230713_164843.jpg]()

IMG_20230713_170018.jpg

IMG_20230713_171155.jpg

IMG_20230713_171500.jpg

IMG_20230713_172316.jpg
a

IMG_20230713_173105.jpg

Spanish

Aquí te muestro el resultado final de esta hermosa pintura inspirada en el Yin y el yan en tonos blanco y azul, quiero darles las gracias por quedarse a leer espero les haya gustado nos vemos en una próxima publicación un abrazo

English

Here I show you the final result of this beautiful painting inspired by the Yin and yan in white and blue tones, I want to thank you for staying to read I hope you liked it I will see you in a next publication a hug.

Picsart_23-07-13_18-08-45-368.jpg

Picsart_23-07-13_18-07-24-350.jpg

Picsart_23-07-13_18-04-56-298.jpg

Picsart_23-07-13_18-03-25-952.jpg

Picsart_23-07-13_18-01-54-108.jpg

Picsart_23-07-13_18-00-39-318.jpg

image.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago  

I like the idea of Yin and Yang , and with these colours you used it turned out very nice.

Gracias por el apoyo @diyhub 🤗😍

Te quedó precioso. Me encanta esta técnica es relajante y te ayuda a meditar mientras trabajas.
Gracias por compartir tu trabajo.

It looks beautiful. I love this technique is relaxing and helps you meditate while you work.
Thank you for sharing your work.

!discovery 45

!DIY

Gracias por el apoyo amiga @chacald.dcymt me alegro que te haya gustado 😊


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program
 10 months ago  
@chacald.dcymt just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your post dear @keilis! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!

You can query your personal balance by !DIYSTATS

Estás recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "HiveArte" (@hive-134572).

Su publicación fue seleccionada para nuestro reporte de curación semanal.
Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord.

Si deseas delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

So creative of you, your painting looks unique and beautiful. I've always found the meaning of yin yan to be relatable to the forces of the universe as well, there will always be an opposite to every side.

!DIY

 10 months ago  
@glorydee just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your post dear @keilis! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!

You can query your personal balance by !DIYSTATS