DIY Potatoes pt 2 - Did anything grow?!! @nicolcron dtube gardening DIY

in DIYHub4 years ago (edited)

There's something in my garden.... AND IT WANTS OUT!!...

Hi there everybody! nicolcron finally back again!
I hope you are having a lovely day so far!!
POTATOES DIY PT 2 OCT 2020 this one brighter.jpg

If you saw my first D.I.Y. potatoes video then you must have thought I abandoned this idea simply because there was no part 2...
UNTIL NOW!

The LAZIEST potato grow of all time!

SURE, I completely forgot about them...
SURE, I can't remember even watering them...
BUT...
DID ANYTHING GROW?!!.....

Watch part 1 here...

...and support the DIY HIVE and DTUBE community at DIYhub!
https://peakd.com/c/hive-189641/created

Shoutout to @tibfox and all the DIYhub family!! Great stuff everyone!! :)

Sooooooo.... Will there be a Part 3?
YESSSSSS!
"Part 3 DIY POTATOES DINNER TIME", coming this weekend!!!

As always with my DIY/How to videos I generally have NO IDEA what I am doing.... So my apologies go out to any experts who have to watch me making every mistake in the book!

Music by me!!
euromad - nicolcron

Thanks for watching!
Have a good one!!

LOVE is all
@nicolcron

Sort:  

I’ve featured your post in The Lotus Garden newsletter, which will be published tomorrow.

Curated for #naturalmedicine (by @minismallholding) - join our community here.

Did you know it's World Mental Health Month? Or that you can earn a badge from @hivebuzz for posting about #mentalhealthawareness? Read more details here!


The Lotus Garden is a newsletter supporting content relevant to Homesteaders & supported by Natural Medicine. Earn LOTUS & HIVE for your #homesteading content!
About II Discord II Community

Thank you so much!!!!
Keep up the great work my friend!!
:)

 4 years ago  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @rehan12 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.io/diyhub!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

You are awesomeee!!!
Thank you so much!
I am so glad more people get to see my funny little videos!
DIY HUB!! You legends!!
:)

Funny videos, man! That's free meal from mother nature right there! Did you replant new potatoes from your harvest?

Ahh Thank you! :)
I have saved some of them in the same cupboard where it all started!
They will not grow in the winter, so I will plant them out again in the new year.... And the cycle continues!!
Thanks for the comment!!