Meow

in DIYHub8 months ago

This is going to be a very fast post. I am getting hungry.

What this project is called is, just cause I could do it. There is no plans while making this. There is no other thing that I wanted at that time but just, allow me to play with clay for pleasure.

To start the project, I used my cookie cutter to make the bottom part of the basket.

Then I used my round molds to make the face. I have the face stamp so it was not that hard.

Then I added details.

Then I finished the details. To come up with the final look. These are not created for anything else than me, getting the pleasure to do that. I love doing this!

Sort:  

It's very cute

Napili po namin ang post na ito sa aming curation ng MCGI Cares Hive community. Nais po namin kayo na anyayahan sa aming community na nag aaral ng salita ng Dios. Maaari rin po natin i-follow ang aming Official Youtube channel. Keep doing the great job po ❤️

image.png