Beautiful origami ship (Eng - Esp)

in DIYHub6 months ago

1000065683.jpg

1000065724.jpg

1000065719.jpg

1000065716.jpg



ENGLISH



Hello friends of @hive, it is a pleasure for me to greet you on this beautiful day, friends who love creativity, and especially paper origami, I wish you a great start to the week, may God bless you, and full of Your immense peace, prosperity and love.

It is a pleasure for me to join the contest presented by the @DIYHub community regarding Origami Day since it is an ingenious, innovative, relaxing, laborious and above all familiar technique, it is very important to praise each of those beautiful people who They are passionate about those beautiful designs that they make with their hands, and some have the ability to create more dazzling things every day.

Today I am happy and grateful to God because I have come to show you how to make a beautiful origami boat, I have come to show you step by step of this little boat.

Materials💥

An origami is a work of art, and we all always learn to make something, on paper, in this case the only thing I learned to make are boats and I come to show you this creation.

The materials required for its preparation were:

💥Paper

how important and essential it was done in very few steps, friends it did not take me long to make the boats.

1000065677.jpg

Steps

Paper origami boat

Friends who love origami, making this boat was above all very fun, and it reminded me of my childhood time with my beloved mother, since it was with her that I learned how to make it.

I start to make this beautiful origami boat, folded the paper vertically.

1000065678.jpg

I continue now taking the right side and folding it in half and I repeat it with the left side, thus making a triangle. The top.

1000065679.jpg

I continue with the next step, folding the edges upwards on both sides at the bottom, then I open the paper and fold it into a triangle.

1000065680.jpg

I continue folding the paper, bringing the tip from the bottom to the top, on both sides of the paper.

1000065681.jpg

I continue with my creation taking the paper and at the bottom it opens and folds into a triangle again.

1000065682.jpg

Friends, one last step for the completion of my boat, I take the paper and bring the bottom part up and open the paper again and take both sides of the paper and take it to the right and to the left, thus achieving my ready beautiful origami boat

1000065683.jpg

Friends was very easy to make and above all fun, and the most important thing was that I liked the final result.

1000065719.jpg



Credit:

💚🌹💚🌹💚🌹💚🌹💚🌹💚🌹💚

💥 100% exclusive content, original to me.

🤳 Own photographs, taken with my Redmi 10C. Edited with GridArt collage

🧑‍💻Translator Used: Deepl Translator

💚🌹💚🌹💚🌹💚🌹💚🌹💚🌹





Barquitos en origami de papel

ESPAÑOL



1000065683.jpg

1000065724.jpg

1000065719.jpg

1000065716.jpg

Hola amigos de @hive es un placer para mí, saludarlos en este precioso dia, amigos amantes de la creatividad, y sobre todo del origami en papel, les deseo que tengas un excelente inicio de semana, que Dios los bendiga, y los llene de su inmensa paz, prosperidad y amor

Es un gusto para mí unirme al concurso presentado por la comunidad de @DIYHub a propósito al día del origami ya que es una técnica ingeniosa, novedosa, relajante, laboriosa y sobre todo familiar, es muy importante exaltar a cada una de esas hermosas personas que se apasionan con esos hermosos diseños que elaboran con sus manos, y algunos que tienen la facilidad de crear cada día cosas más deslumbrantes.

El día de hoy me encuentro, contenta y agradecida con Dios porque vengo a mostrarle como realice un bello barco en origami, ya que fue la primera técnica que aprendí gracias al esmero y dedicación de mi amada madre, vengo a mostrarle el paso a paso de este barquito.

Materiales💥

Un origami, es una obra de arte, y todos siempre aprendemos hacer algo, en papel, en este caso lo único que aprendí a realizar son barcos y vengo a mostrarle está creación.

Los materiales requeridos para la elaboración del mismo, fueron:

💥Papel

lo importantes y primordial que se realizó en muy pocos pasos, amigos no me tomó mucho tiempo realizar los barcos.

1000065677.jpg

🪄Pasos🪄

Barco en origami

Amigos amantes del origami, realizar este barco fue sobre todo muy divertido, y me recordó el tiempo que mi niñez con mi amada madre, ya que con ella fue que aprendí a realizarlo.

Empiezo para la realización de este hermoso barco en origami, dobló el papel verticalmente .

1000065678.jpg

Continuo ahora tomando el lado derecho y doblando a la mitad y lo repito con el lado izquierdo, logrando así hacer un triangulo en. La parte superior.

1000065679.jpg

Continuo con el siguiente paso doblando en la parte inferior las orillas hacia arriba, de los dos lados, luego abro el papel y lo dobló en forma de triángulo.

1000065680.jpg

Continuo doblando el papel llevando la punta de la parte inferior, hacia la parte superior, de los dos lados del papel.

1000065681.jpg

Continuo con mi creación tomando el papel y por la parte inferior se abre y se dobla en triángulo nuevamente.

1000065682.jpg

Amigos ya a un último paso para la finalización de mi barco, tomo el papel y llevo la parte inferior, hacia la parte superior y vuelvo abrir el papel y tomo los dos lados, del papel y lo traigo a la derecha y a la izquierda logrando así tener listo mi hermoso barco en origami

1000065683.jpg

Amigos fue muy fácil de realizar y sobre todo divertido, y lo más importante fue de mi agrado el resultado final, espero lo hayan disfrutado tanto como lo realice yo, y sobre todo recordar momentos inolvidables con mi amada madre, que siempre ah estado allí con todo su amor y su dedicación, para mí fue hermoso. Que mi Señor Jesús los bendiga y los prospere siempre. Bendiciones en su vida.

1000065719.jpg





Credito:

💚🌹💚🌹💚🌹💚🌹💚🌹💚🌹💚

💥 Contenido 100% exclusivo, original de mi propiedad.

🤳 Fotografías propias, tomadas con mi Redmi 10C. Editadas con collage GridArt

🧑‍💻Traductor Utilizado: Deepl translator

💚🌹💚🌹💚🌹💚🌹💚🌹💚🌹



Sort:  

!discovery 27
!DIY


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program
 6 months ago  

That is a nice little boat. Thank you for entering the contest. Good luck.

 6 months ago  
@stevenson7 just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your post dear @omdjajlgcg! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!

You can query your personal balance by !DIYSTATS

Thank you very much for your appreciation, greetings😀

Congratulations @omdjajlgcg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - November 15, 2023

Thank you very much friend for giving us a wonderful audio I ship. My respect and love to you and your family always. I really like such nice gifts. I made a ship last night which I will present when I have time. I always wish you well. But with some wonderful step by step you have created this origami that has impressed us by making a beautiful ship out of paper. Good luck my friend.

Esta manualidad me recuerda mucho a mi infancia mi papá me hacía mucho este tipo de barquitos para divertirme