You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY : 🖊MAKE YOUR OWN STYLUS PEN🖊

in DIYHub2 years ago

I asked because my screen is already cracked and I am afraid it won't be able to handle a hard pressed stylus. haha

Plus this is for people who either wish to save some money for other things or doing it for the fun or don't have enough to buy one as is my case atm etc .

Exactly why I am interested.

Btw, can't you just extend the foil and make a ball out of the same foil and use it as a tip?🤔
Maybe you should try that as well.

Sort:  

Ah! If your screen is cracked then we need a DIY on how to make a whole new 👉Tablet😂

I guess it'll work, but the main thin is your hand, foil, cotton and water is the recipe needed. but we should try that?...let's start a DIY series shall we? 😆

Let's focus on improving this first. I don't want liquids near my screen. What if I spill that (highly likely) on my phone?

Looks like I need to improve it on my own. LOL

O great! We love improvements😊
plus there's nothing to spill, its not dripping wet, just moist.