Thanks giving to DIYHUB & CLEANP LANET

in DIYHub4 years ago (edited)

HELLO

Everyone hope you all are doing pretty great. My days are going pretty busy this days. Today I will talk about a contest that I win in hive. I think it will be helpful to you guys.

I am a new user of hive. So I am posting about many things. Recently I have noticed that DIYhub is supporting me in my DIY based posts. So I joined them in discord. The members are very friendly and supportive. I should mention tibfox know as @DIYhub in hive a very friendly and supportive person, @priyanArc she is also friendly.I am enjoying working with them.

19 days ago I saw a post in @DIYhub "RECYCLING CONTEST" @DIYHUB & @CLEANPLANET COLLABORATION . So I get interested and read the post and was really convincing. So I started to figure out what can I do to participate in the contest. I was looking around me and figured out that paper made a huge wastes everyday and we could recycle it to make something new.

Screenshot_2020-09-09-14-51-26-390_com.android.chrome.jpg

I targeted some magazines that is about 3-4 years old and there is no use of it. So I made a paper wall hanging with them and post the procedures maintaing the rules. We can visit the post by the following link:
https://hive.blog/hive-189641/@sants1311/make-the-wastes-useful-save-the-environment

IMG_20200823_212804.jpg

I was happy to see the response. But I thought that I won't achieve a place in the contest. But I was happy to participate in the contest, and thought that if people use this idea at least it will reduce the wastes and contribute a little to save our planet from pollution.

Screenshot_2020-09-09-14-53-18-842_com.android.chrome.jpg

2 days ago I get a notification that @cleanplanet mentioned you, I check the post. The Title of the post was "Recycling Contest Result". First I saw that @tripode won the first place in the contest and prize details with it. Then when I was scrolling down I was astonished and happy to see my name In the second place. It feels really great to me because it is the very first contest I have participated in the hive. Then there was @nathyortiz in the third place.

Screenshot_2020-09-07-20-22-45-962_com.android.chrome.jpg

Today in the morning I get up and check my hive and see a new notification @diyhub mentioned you. I check the post and the title is "RECYLING CONTEST DIYHUB & CLEAN PLANET Winner Announcement". The post was about congratulating us and appreciating all who participate in the contest. Then I check my wallet and find that I receive the prizes as promised.

Screenshot_2020-09-09-14-50-50-848_com.android.chrome.jpg

IMG_20200909_144432.jpg

I wanna Thanked @diyhub and @cleanplanet for arranging such a good contest. And its really tough to make such a decision. I think everyone respect your decision. And I really wanna thanked the participants from my very core of my heart. Every participants give a good effort, and remember that it’s not all about the contest, the bigger goal is to make our planet healthy for living.

I hope @diyhub & @cleanplanet will arrange some more exciting contest soon. I am looking forward to participate them.

I hope we all will contribute more in the community and make it a better place. Till then be safe and keep safe.

vine-1948358_1280.webp

Words about me

I am Mehadi Hossain from Bangladesh. I am doing graduation in Nutrition and Food Science from Potuakhali Science and Technology University . I love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy playing games and sports and watching movies.

I also love to cook, because I love delicious food. I am a friendly person and I like to make friends. I hangout a lot with my buddies. My career objective is to obtain a creative and challenging position that enables me to improve the overall skills. I Will trade creative mind and valuable technical skill set for position with advancement possibilities and career guidance.

vine-1948358_1280.webp

Sort:  

Congrats!!!

Thanks @tripode. You have done a great job in the contes. Congrats!!!