The Quality of Bitter Gourd is more || #treetuesday

in DIYHub4 years ago

IMG_20200703_114505.jpg

Happy Tuesday friends!
Although we still enjoy the rain today, it's really hard to enjoy! But we still had nothing to do, and I still couldn't get to the office because of the rain. Today I remember all the old things and memories of being at home all day. I have picked up some photography from there, which I will try to share with you consistently.

IMG_20200703_114437.jpg

Earlier on Tuesday I tried to share something about green nature and trees, so today I will share with you a vegetable tree in our house. This tree can be found not only in our home, but in almost every home. In fact this plant does not have to take too much care, but holds lots of vegetables. And the name of this vegetable is bitter gourd.

IMG_20200703_114445.jpg

bitter gourd increases the levels of adenosine monophosphate activated protein enzyme kinase, which increases the body's ability to absorb sugar from the blood. It also increases the metabolism of glucose in the body cells. As a result, blood sugar levels decrease. bitter gourd has enough iron, vitamins A, C and fiber.
source

IMG_20200703_114448.jpg

Yes, Friends, it is very bitter to eat, which is why many people in our area do not like it. Especially children do not want to eat too much because of the bitterness. But even though it is bitter, it has all the wonderful nutrients that are very effective and necessary for the human body. We should eat more of this nutritious fruit, except for bitter ones.

IMG_20200703_114513.jpg

I don't know if you like this vegetable, but it is a very popular vegetable in our country and it is also a very cheap vegetable in terms of price. It is still used in many cases as a natural medicine, especially in rural areas. In rural areas, coriander juice is still considered as an effective medicine to increase appetite.

IMG_20200703_114452.jpg

All photos captured by me through my LAVA smartphone

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!