Attractive Wallmate Made with Mask

in DIYHub6 months ago

Happy Tuesday everyone, friends.

Today started with a really great and enchanting atmosphere, it was still light foggy in the morning although the sun rose a little late today. In fact, due to the fog, we realized the presence of the sun a little late. Then the surroundings become very beautiful and bright.

Also, the political environment of our country is still heated, with no hope of reconciliation. Instead, we have to try to maintain the momentum of our life with this instability and panic. Because we have to accept some problems and try to move forward, as we are trying to do now by ignoring the strike.

However, today I will share something creative again. As much as I love creativity, I also love to express my creativity. Although I am not very skilled but I am constantly trying to increase my creativity. As today I have tried to make beautiful and attractive Wallmate using mask.

However, I had to spend quite a bit of time, because the mask is a kind of cloth, so they have to be used very carefully. That's why I spent a lot of time and effort to make Wallmate look good.

Required Materials-

  • Mask
  • glue
  • Beads
  • yarn
  • Caesar
  • Pencil
  • Compass
  • Carton

Preparation phase-

First I took the cartoon, drew it with a compass and pencil and cut it accordingly with scissors, like a love symbol.

Then I took the mask, cut the thread on both sides. Then cut off the top and bottom solids. Then I cut it in the middle and separated the two parts.

Then I took another mask and cut two sides like before. Then I cut it in half so that it can be divided into four parts.

After folding the piece in four, I folded it crosswise and cut it round with scissors, so that it is made like a flower petal.

Then I cut those petals from one side, fried and cut a little more from the bottom side. Then I took needle thread to connect them together.

Then stick all of them with needle thread so that it looks like a flower. Then I placed a bead in between. I have made many like this.

Then I took the paper love symbol and glued it to the bottom, then wrapped it all around with the mask cloth from the bottom.

Then I glued the flower petals four on the top and three on the bottom, so that the top part is full.

Then I hung three hard parts of the mask at the bottom by applying glue, then I put three more flower petals on the lower part of them with glue.

Get ready for our today's special attraction with the beautiful Wallmate cloth mask that will easily impress everyone.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha



light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  

This is just a great way to recycle nose masks and honestly, this is really genius.
Great work dear.

!diy

In fact we can ensure multiple uses of each thing if we wish or try.

Que creativo y bonito, felicidades 😊

Thank you so much

Beautiful recycle work :) @tipu curate 2

Thank you so much for your wonderful support. !DIY

You are welcome :)

 6 months ago  
@semarekha just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your comment dear @sharminmim! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!

You can query your personal balance by !DIYSTATS

Congratulations @semarekha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 4250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 4500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List
 6 months ago  
@wongi just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your post dear @semarekha! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!

You can query your personal balance by !DIYSTATS

Great job my friend, I love it. I have a lot of masks at home, maybe I will try it. Regards @semarekha

!DIY

Thanks a lot, really you can try and make something nice like this yourself.

 6 months ago  

Beautiful decorative and recycling work, it looks very tender and delicate. Thank you for giving us your creative process

 6 months ago  
@dayadam just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your post dear @semarekha! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!

You can query your personal balance by !DIYSTATS

It looks beautiful on you, you are very talented! 😍