Creative Sunday DIY - Key Doll with Hair Band

in DIYHublast year



Friends, Happy Sunday everyone.

Today is a beautiful and bright day, the atmosphere is great but as usual it is very hot in the sun. In fact, it is undoubtedly much more enjoyable if there is a beautiful environment and bright sunshine. And a beautiful day means an opportunity to create some beautiful moments.

Today I will share with you a slightly different creativity, earlier I shared with you how to make toy dolls for children at home, made with useless socks. But today I made something different or necessary, but I made it with a hair band. Hair bans are not very effective due to normal overuse. Then we throw them away.

But with a little new thinking, we can reuse those hair bands in a more attractive way. Yes, we can do many creative things, if we can change our perspective. We can ensure the use of many such things, we can reuse them, it will become clear to you if you see today's scenes.

Because today I have made key puppets for key rhymes with old hair bans, which will surely surprise and impress you. Because this type of key doll is very attractive to everyone, I believe you will like it too.

Required Materials-

  • Old hair ban
  • Glue
  • Needle
  • yarn
  • Caesar
  • Glitter paper
  • Beads are small in size

Preparation phase-

I made one first for practice and then shared it with you after it was successful.

First, I took the hair ban and released the patch, then pressed it with my hand and tied it with a short thread on the right side corner before the upper part.

In the same manner, I have tied two corners on both sides from the upper part with yarn. See how it looks.

Then I rounded it down a bit and tied it again with yarn that looks like a head and tied two more with it on either side. Check out the scenes.

Then I followed the same procedure and tied the two corners from the bottom side with thread, which looks like legs.

Next, I glued three beads right on top of what looked like a head at the top, which would be the eyes and mouth.

Then I took a piece of glitter paper, cut thin, and twisted it around the doll's neck. See how it looks.

Then I took an old key ring and attached it to the top of the doll's head with needle thread.

Now see how it looks after completing all the steps, I have photographed the two dolls together to make it look a little more beautiful and catch your eye.

In fact, if you think a little and try to make old things enjoyable to reuse, it is possible to create many such attractive things.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha



light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  
 last year  
Thank you for sharing this post in the DIYHUB Community!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator priyanarc & you just received a little thank you upvote from us for your great work! Your post will be featured in one of our recurring compilations which are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive. Stay creative & HIVE ON!


Please vote for our hive witness <3

So cute 🥰
!LUV

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 1.76% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @semarekha.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @semarekha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Feedback from the March Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - February 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal

Very creative the teddy bears.