You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I found a quality issue on the Mercedes, and how we fixed it!

in DIYHub2 years ago

I had trouble too, had to open it multiple times. I finally opened the generic home page, and it took me to mine. They are messing with it somehow, I don't like it! Weku disappeared the same way....

😭🤢🤮👎💩🤬💵🥵

Sort:  

I still can't get in. Can you see my latest post about soap lake? When I try to log in it says my user name does not exist.

https://steemit.com/ccs/@brittilicious/soap-lake-club100

Saw it, it's there....

👍🤠😁🙏😳🤕💗

Weird. I don't even know what to do.

It is getting better, came right up today. They are working on it! A lot of the programmers that were doing quick repairs on steemit, moved to hive.

It'll be running soon!

👍🤠🙏💗🤕😁😳😭⛑️

I'm glad it is not just on my end. I was worried I was hacked or something.

No, steemit had problems; not you. They were working on it. They lost a lot of talent on the split!!

I haven't made any crypto with them for weeks, kind of a desert there. Keep trying, it's limping better than it was.

👍🤠🤕🙏💙⛑️😁