You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first game

in DIYHublast year

Hey there, Good first game. I see you are on the right track. I'm a dev with similar stack and a few years head start. I seek new talents to collaborate on a new hive based project. Are you interested in working together? We will build something together learning new tricks and splitting any profits.

Sort:  

Hi @thedd. 😀
Thank you for your support. Also, thank you for offering me cooperation.
Of course I'm interested and I think it would mean a lot to me. But, keep in mind that I am a total beginner in this field. ☺️

Don't worry attitude worth way more than direct knowledge. Of course we will test your skills but we will also expand them. I marked your name and will contact soon.

Great 😃. Thank you 🙂