You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Improvise On Everything? - Building My First Studio

in DIYHublast year

Nice post and great valuable information in it :) Thanks for sharing! It would have been super interesting if you would have put some images from the building up phase in it tho :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much.
Didn't think about capturing the process back then🥲.
I should capture the build up process to some extent however in my next post showing my current workspace.

 last year  

Okay no problemo :) I just want to let you know that @DIYHUB is all about showing processes and tutorials. We want to encourage creators to put in the effort to share details behind a specific process and share deeper knowledge with it. Have fun creating and hive on!

Thank you so much for the heads up.