Beautiful Christmas Santa Claus made with clay

in DIYHublast year

HI.....

Friends, how are you all. Hope you all are well.

Long ago I said that my father is sick, for the past few days my father's illness has worsened so I could not post anything
Father, everything in our family is because of our father, the world is so beautiful. Everything seems to be going wrong for us because of father's illness

InShot_20221208_184000236.jpg
Anyway today I made a very Santa Claus out of clay
Only a few days left for the end of the year. Before that there is a special festival that is everyone's favorite and my favorite, Christmas. Christmas means cakes, presents and more. Although Christmas is a great festival of Christianity, it has become a day of joy for people all over the world across the borders of countries and religions. day is my very favorite day I have a friend with whom I enjoy this joyous day of their religion a lot
So today I made Santa Claus with clay for my friend to give a gift to a friend
Anyway, I have talked a lot, I made a very beautiful Santa Claus with clay, I hope you like the DIY post.
So let's see how I made Shanta Claus with clay. Share it with you step by step

Materials for creating peace clauses

1/ white clay,

2/ Light pink clay,

3/ black clay,

4/ red clya

20221201_225842.jpg

step 1

20221201_230307.jpg

20221201_230443.jpg

In the first step, I will make balls out of pink, black and red clay. Once the balls are made, I will place small balls inside the pink balls like this.

step 2

20221201_230537.jpg

20221201_230611.jpg

Once the black clay eyes are attached to the light pink ball, now I will add the Santa Claus beard with white clay.

step 3

20221201_230714.jpg

20221201_230902.jpg

After the Santa Claus beard and eyes are attached, now I will make the Santa Claus hat with red clay. When the hat is made, I will apply white clay to the bottom part of the hat.

step 4

20221201_231023.jpg

20221201_231053.jpg

If white clay is applied to the bottom of the Santa Claus hat, now I will apply white clay to the front of the hat. Now it looks like Santa Claus, right?

step 5

20221201_231449.jpg

20221201_231734.jpg

Once the upper part of Santa Claus is made, now I will make my own part of Santa Claus body with red clay, this time I will attach Santas Claus shoes with black clay. Once everything is fitted, I will attach the Santa Claus waist belt.

step 6

20221201_231759.jpg

20221201_232128.jpg

Once Santa Claus's waist belt is made, I will make Santa Claus hands with red clay and put the socks on hands with white clay to complete my DIY post.

20221201_232335.jpg
A very beautiful Santa Claus is made with clay. I hope you will like the Santa Claus I made. And I also hope my friend will like this gift very much.

Thank you so much for reading the post so patiently. If you like my post, please support me. I can do better work in the future if I get your support

Thank you🥰

Sort:  
 last year  
Thank you for sharing this post in the DIYHUB Community!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you upvote from us for your great work! Your post will be featured in one of our recurring compilations which are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive. Stay creative & HIVE ON!


Please vote for our hive witness <3

!discovery 30
!DIY


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program
 last year  
stevenson7 just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your post! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!

That's a cute Santa! I hope your father gets better soon.

Pray, I hope my father will get well soon with your prayers

Congratulations @ummehani! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 4
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I am very sorry for your father's illness. May God cover him with much healing and keep away from him the disease that afflicts him.

The work was very nice, you made a great effort and I thank you for sharing with us such a nice job, I liked it very much. Thank you very much for sharing this good step by step.

I wish you the best and that despite anything you have a very nice Christmas. Blessings @ummehani 🎄✨💕

!PIZZA

Thank you for knowing that you like the little Shanta Claus I made with Clay. I hope my father will get well soon with your prayers. Thank you.🥰

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@dayadam(1/5) tipped @ummehani (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

thank you so much

What a great little Santa! My son really enjoys building with clay, too, and I have a lot of items he's put together that I keep out as decoration.

Hope your father feels better soon!

Thank you for knowing that you like the little Shanta Claus I made with Clay. I hope my father will get well soon with your prayers. Thank you.🥰