📸 DIY - Wallpaper Bricks Texture

in DIYHub2 years ago

Hi Hivers, how are you today? This is my entry for #POBphotocontest. This week theme is texture. Invite you to join this weekly contest. Check out this post and learn how to apply: @friendlymoose/pobphotocontest-new-round-texture.

my Texture entry

🇦🇺🇧🇷
I always liked the brick walls from NY lofts, and i decided to have a similar wall and have that industrial asthenosphere at my home. So I decided to buy a wallpaper and apply it myself. That was the final result. I think it's missing a frame hang on it. I'm choosing one. I liked the final result, and you?! Tell me what you think.Sempre gostei das paredes de tijolos dos lofts de NY, e resolvi fazer uma parede parecida e ter aquela atmosfera industrial em minha casa. Decidi comprar um papel de parede e apliquei eu mesmo. Acho que está faltando um quadro pendurado nela, Estou escolhendo um. Gostei do resultado, e você? O que achou?

IMG_20220426_095629-02.jpeg

See you soon
@vaipraonde

Sort:  

Another brick in the wall...
Thanks for joining the #pobphotocontest again.

100

My favorite band... PF

🌈❤️

nice. sent pish to vote for me, because i have to make a voting break to regenerate my power :( axé

Have a great recovery! 😂

Damn it, hahaha, so bad if one doesn't look at the power of voting... I was down to 30 %... 😭😭😭😭What a foolam I. Lmao. Have an aaaaaaaamaaaaaazing day

Eu gosto muito de paredes de tijolo e pedra ... Em minha casa até agora não tenho nenhuma, mas não perco a esperança de ter uma parede como essa em algum momento 😁. Um prazer em lê-lo @vaipraonde Cheers and a big hug 🤗 Feliz dia

I really like the brick and stone walls ... In my house so far I do not have any, but I do not lose hope to have some wall Like that at some point 😁. Nice to read you @vaipraonde Greetings and a big hug 🤗 Happy day.

It's nice and cozy!!!
That was my solution to not work with real bricks and hard work. Lazyyyy!!!

But the result was better than expected. 😊

Congratulations @vaipraonde! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 12000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21