🐇🍄Crochet baby mushroom🍄🐇( easy pattern)

in DIYHub4 months ago

Hello guys,

Welcome back to my new handmade crochet blog. How is it going guys? Is everything OK? I hope all is well. Although I plan to post every day on hive, I don't post every day due to internet conditions. I'm a person who likes to make handmade, so I've tried a lot of handmade things. Among them, the most difficult for me is crochet. Which handmade is difficult for you? The part that crochet is hard for me is that it's not hard to see the pattern and it's not hard to learn. Those parts are very easy for me. The hard part for me is that after half an hour of focusing on crochet, I get very dizzy. I even went to the clinic because I crocheted a crop top in one day. So I can't finish a crochet project in one day like everyone else.

However, I like to make dolls using crochet, so I made 2 more dolls. The 2 new plushies I made are trending baby mushrooms. I made 2 types of baby mushroom, a duck hat and a rabbit hat. The pattern of these baby mushrooms is very easy and easy to make. These baby mushrooms look so tiny, but I had to spend a week on those 2. I made these baby mushrooms for me and my boyfriend to use as keychains. Today I will share how to make rabbit hat baby mushroom. I will tell you about the materials I used first.

🐰Materials-🐰

  • cotton yarn
  • hook
  • cotton
  • glue
  • needle

I used 2.5mm for the hook.

First I started using pink yarn to make the hat. First, I made a magic ring and made 6 single crochets in that magic ring. For those who read crochet patterns, I will tell you about the hat pattern first.

Rround1- 6single crochet in the magic ring
R2- 6inc
R3- sc, inc
R4- sc, inc, sc
R5- sc
R6- sc
R7- 3sc, inc
R8- 2sc,inc, 2sc
In Round-7 I used FLO. After reaching Round-8, I cut the yarn and finished with a needle.

In round-7 I used only Flo, so you can see BLO left in the picture. I made single crochet using white yarn at BLO.
R10- sc
R11-sc
R12- 7sc, bubble, 8sc, bubble, 7sc
R13- sc
R14-sc
Rround15-8sc,bubble,6sc,bubble, 7sc
Rround16-dec
Rround17- dec
I made the body of the mushroom according to the pattern I mentioned above.

Then I attached the 2 ears to the hat with a little glue.

Then I also attached the 2 eyes with glue.

In the last step, I used a little eyeshadow and painted a little on the body and ear of the mushroom. Above are some pictures of the baby mushroom I took today. I'll see you soon in a new post. Have a nice day. 🐇🍄

@winelay 🍇

Sort:  

I like how you always add a little bit of the eyeshadow to it.
And at a point I thought you were making rabbit.
It looks really cute for interior decor or key holder.
I love it.

Wow, what a cute little thing, I definitely need to make one. I love these kind of patterns that are easy to make but the result is so cute. I congratulate you, your work has turned out very beautiful!(。・ω・。)ノ♡

A real fluffy tenderness. Very good job, it turned out amazing.

I love them... I've wanted to have them for a long time but I haven't done it hahaha... They turned out really beautiful on you! 😍

really cute handicrafts

Thank you for your kind comment.

que lindos, muy buen trabajo


very nice, very good job

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @winelay.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

These are beatifull mushrooms

Aaaw it's so cute ❤️✨

Que hermoso, guao me gustó mucho tu realización, nunca aprendí a tejer 🪡🧶 nada de eso, más aprecio y valoro mucho esta forma de arte, maravillosa su creación. Excelente gracias por regalarnos estás maravillosas creaciones. Excelente

สวยงามมากค่ะ😍😍