🌷 Crochet tulip bouquet 🌷 ( easy pattern)

in DIYHub β€’ 25 days ago

Hello guys,

Welcome back to my crochet new blog. How is it going guys? Today is Tuesday, so are you still busy? Even though I was a little busy with crochet orders, I got the idea to create those orders as a post. Among the many orders, I will tell you about a small order that one of my students ordered.

One of my students ordered a bouquet from me for her mother. He chose 2 purple tulips and I wanted the bouquet in half an hour so I had to do it quickly. I was too eager to finish this bouquet in half an hour, so my friend helped me take photos. I will tell you about the materials I used first.

Materials-

  • yarn
  • pipe cleaner
  • glue
  • plant stem
  • hook

Step-1

In step-1, I used purple yarn and made a magic ring first. Below is the crochet pattern I used.
R1: 6sc in the magic ring
R2: 6v
R3: sc, inc
R4: 2sc, inc
R5: 3sc, inc

Step-2

Starting from R6, I only used single crochet. You can make it to the length you want.

Step-3

In step-3, I bent the top of the stem slightly and glued it inside the tulip. I added some cotton and sewed it on the top.

Step-4

Half an hour is not enough time to make a bouquet, so I only used pipe cleaners for the leaves. I used green yarn and wrapped it around the stem.

I wrapped the leaf around the middle of the stem.

Step-5

In step-5, I carefully tied those 2 tulips with a small bouquet bag.

Above are the pictures I took today. Thank you so much for reading my post to the end. I will create a post later and explain how to make the cinna doll in the picture. Bye Bye. See you next post.

@winelay πŸ‡

Sort: Β 
Β 25 days agoΒ Β 

Crochet does make everything look good. Beautiful tulip

Thank you for the support and attention.πŸ’›

The tulip bouquet, πŸ’ is so beautiful, and the pink color suits it so well β€οΈβ€πŸ©Ή

Yes, if it's a pink color, I'm sure it will be beautiful. πŸ’—

And it's indeed beautiful

Te quedaron preciosos 😍

Thank you for your comment.πŸ’—

It so cute✨

Thank you, friend.

A super kiut bouquet, adorable!! 😍

Thank youπŸ’›

Do you also make tulips? but how beautiful they are!