๐ŸŽ„How to make a Christmas tree using color paper ๐ŸŽ„

in DIYHub โ€ข 6 months ago

Hello guys,

Welcome back to my papercraft handmade blog. How have you been? It's December, so it's time to make Christmas decorations. Although I am not a Christian, I really like the decorations at Christmas. So I make Christmas decorations every year using some paper. Today I also made a small Christmas tree using some cardboard and colored paper.

To make this Christmas tree, I used the easiest method that does not require a lot of materials. So you can make this Christmas tree with your siblings or nieces. I will tell you about the materials I used first. Let's get started.

๐ŸŽ„Materials๐ŸŽ„

  • cardboard
  • green color paper
  • Scissors
  • glue
  • Some pearls

๐ŸŽ„Step-1๐ŸŽ„

In Step-1 I used a cardboard paper. Any cardboard paper can be used. I used the cardboard paper that I got when I bought the shirt. So the edges are not even, but that's not a problem. I folded the cardboard paper into a triangle shape and attached the edge with a little glue.

You can see in the picture that when it is folded, it is unevenly pointed at one end. I cut that part into a circular shape.

๐ŸŽ„Step-2๐ŸŽ„

To make this Christmas tree, I only used green colored paper. The green colored paper was larger than I needed, so I cut it into 3 pieces.

๐ŸŽ„Step-3๐ŸŽ„

I chose a green colored paper and folded one edge as shown in the picture. Then I cut the green colored paper into small pieces as shown in the picture.

In the same way, I made about 7 pieces of green colored paper.

๐ŸŽ„Step-4๐ŸŽ„

Starting from the bottom of the cardboard paper, I glued all the green colored papers to the top.

๐ŸŽ„Step-5๐ŸŽ„

I used some pearls and small gold flowers to decorate the Christmas tree. All of that I put some glue on the Christmas tree. Now we have a lovely Christmas tree, but it's not perfect yet.

๐ŸŽ„Step-6๐ŸŽ„

In step-6, I used red ribbon and cut a small piece. I folded that ribbon from the middle and touched it with a little fire. Then I put the ribbon in its original shape and put an X shape on both ends at the middle point. Then I stitched it with a needle.

I cut the two ends of the ribbon in a V shape and stuck a pearl in the middle.

๐ŸŽ„Step-7๐ŸŽ„

I attached the ribbon to the top of the Christmas tree and decorated the Christmas tree with string lights.

Now I have a very beautiful Christmas tree. You can decorate this Christmas tree on the table. If you love diy, handmade, papercraft, you will love this Christmas tree. Thank you. See you next post.

@winelay ๐Ÿ‡

Sort: ย 

This looks really beautiful. You did amazing

!diy

Thank you very much for your kind comment.

It is always a pleasure ๐Ÿ˜Š

It really is super easy to make and beautiful. I liked! ๐Ÿ˜

Thank you for your attentionโค

Guaooo que hermoso el รกrbol de navidad, quiero uno asรญ.. que bello y el paso a paso lo haces ver tan facil

ย 6 months agoย ย 

What a beautiful decoration! It looks amazing. Great job! Keep it up!

ohh.thank you for the support. I am trying to share better handmade.

ย 6 months agoย ย 
@wongi just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your post dear @winelay! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!

You can query your personal balance by !DIYSTATS

Yay! ๐Ÿค—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @winelay.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more