🌷Unboxing and painting the number painting of tulip canvas🌷

in DIYHub5 months ago

Hello,

Welcome back to my handmade new blog. How is it going? Is everything OK? Even though I don't post regularly due to wifi and internet connection conditions, I make handmade things every day. Making handmade things brings me satisfaction and relaxation. Today I'm going to talk about a handmade item I bought and unboxing it.

Do you like to paint? I like to draw, but I only do pencil drawings. I wanted to try paint drawing, but I'm not good at it, so I tried number painting. Although there are 2 types of number painting and diamond painting on the page I purchased, I only ordered one type of number painting. First, I will tell you about the materials and costs of the number painting I purchased.

This number painting 1 set includes 1 canvas, 1 stand, 2 painting brushes and the necessary paint colors. The stand is also made of real wood, and the price for 1 set is very cheap. This number painting cost me only 10,000 Myanmar kyats. 10000MMK is equivalent to about 3$.

Even though there are 2 painting brushes in that packing, I used another one of my painting brushes again.

I chose the image of the painting with tulips and a pond. As with number painting, the painting already has the numbers of the colors to be drawn and the border lines.

Colors and numbers have already been written on the paint bottles. And the colors are also very beautiful.

First, I painted the N0.1 color, which is like an olive green color.

Then I colored the tulips first.

Although the tulip is easy to paint, it is a bit difficult to paint near water and shadows. This is because the border lines are too close to each other and my painting brush is too big.

After painting all the numbers, it looks like the one shown above. That's it for today. Thank you. See you next post.

@winelay 🍇

Sort:  

Your content has been manually curated by sagarkothari88
Upvote recommended by @bhattg as part of Encouragement Program
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @winelay.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more