You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIYHUB MONTHLY CONTEST - TEAPOT (In Collaboration With Discovery-It)

in DIYHublast year

I guess I missed out on one of the rules as I wasn't tagged.

It's another month with a beautiful prompt, teapot. Let's get creative ✨

Sort:  
 last year  
  1. The prompt/theme for the previous contest was Moon and you shared your work about making a picture frame.
  2. You joined after the deadline.

We hope to see a great entry from you for this month's prompt. Be sure to stick with the prompt/theme of the month and leave the entry before the deadline which is 28th of March 2023.
Good Luck.

Dear @diyhub this was the post I made.
https://peakd.com/hive-189641/@wongi/iyokgpgq.

I guess I was too early.

We hope to see a great entry from you for this month's prompt.

I would do well to drop something creative ✨

Be sure to stick with the prompt/theme of the month and leave the entry before the deadline which is 28th of March 2023.
Good Luck.

Thank you for the heads-up ☺️

 last year  

Ahh well, so I checked the wrong post, sorry for that.
#MOONCONTEST tag is the only thing I see missing from your post which is one of the rules and not following a rule can make your entry invalid.

Alright. Thank you for the heads-up once again.

 last year  

A pleasure.

 last year  

I would do well to drop something creative ✨

Sounds great. Please don't forget to follow all the rules.