How I sew and Design a A shape dress

in DIYHub29 days ago

Hello Hive.

IMG_6784.jpeg

Hello friends of Diy community. I am happy to come around again and to share with you the process of how I made this lovely A-shape dress.
Recently my friend @monica-ene has been teaching me how to make some trendy style in my tailor work. And I'm happy for that.

IMG_6786.jpeg

The fabric is a Kampala fabric, a tie and tie method that is dyed with many colors. I add a strip of a this golden material .

IMG_6785.jpeg

The day after I have finish sewing the gown she told me to add rhinestone to it which I carry my charcoal iron and use it to add some stone to it.

IMG_6716-1.jpeg

After everything I carry the cloth to embroidery machine where we normally do our tinko design and they help me to do this design on the cloth, now we have a very beautiful A shape dress .

Screenshot_20240520-135732.jpg

My neighbor said that she will be needing a dress with this kind of design as her Friday cloth to the mosque.

I can tell you that adding design and rhinestone to our work make it shine well and more beautiful.

IMG_6781.jpeg

The A shape is a fine design for the material and I learnt how to cut, sew and add this beautiful design to A shape. This is a traditional design that we can wear to party.

IMG_6789.jpeg

Screenshot_20240520-141511.jpg

I hope you like the dress.
Thank you.

Sort:  

I loved your design

 29 days ago  

We love it too 😀

I appreciate it 😂🤗

Thank you so much

Well done dear, I’m glad that I can help you and the dress is lovely and will be perfect for Sunday church too.

 29 days ago  

A proud moment for you. The DIYHUB team members would be coming for lessons 😆

I must commend your friend @monica-ene for bringing out the best in you. I love the outfit and designs. Nice work dear.

 29 days ago  

You've got a great teacher it seems 😄

Yeah..she is a good friend too

Congratulations @yuslove! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Like is an understatement, I love the dress a lot. Is like I will just come so you will teach me how to make an A shape dress. 🤣

it's really amazing dress with design. really it's a very creative with your skills