jus wortel jeruk

in Amazing Drinks3 months ago

IMG_20240221_214025.jpg



Amazing Drinks
make orange carrot juice


Hello friends, everyone, hive and drink lovers


hello everyone, back with me again on this occasion I want to make juice that is rich in antioxidants, for some reason carrot juice has always been my mainstay for making healthy drinks for my husband

My husband and I really like carrots because carrots are one of the vegetables that are always in my refrigerator and I also often make carrot puree for my children.

This time it wasn't just carrot juice, I also mixed it with several other ingredients, such as adding oranges and carrots to make juice. This is the right combination to make juice that has antioxidants.

then I also added several other ingredients, usually I also add tomatoes but because this is for my husband, I didn't add tomatoes because my husband doesn't like tomatoes, here there are only carrots and oranges to make orange juice



Ingredients for making orange carrot juice:

IMG_20240221_213802.jpg

1 carrot
2 oranges
2 tbsp granulated sugar (optional)
ice cubes as needed



how to make :

(1) The first step is to first peel the skin from the carrots and also peel the oranges and then remove the seeds from the oranges so that they don't become bitter later

IMG_20240221_200426.jpgIMG_20240221_200419.jpgIMG_20240221_200349.jpg
IMG_20240221_195741.jpgIMG_20240221_200343.jpgIMG_20240221_200335.jpg


(2) After that, cut the carrots into small pieces to make it easier to blend, then put them in a blender and then add all the oranges and carrots and also about 300ml water.

IMG_20240221_200329.jpg

(3) then blend until the carrots and oranges are smooth, about 6 minutes. After that, pour in 2 tablespoons of granulated sugar or honey, then blend again for a moment. Here I filter the carrot pulp again because it is very smooth, and I also like drinking carrot juice without filtering it.

IMG_20240221_195724.jpgIMG_20240221_200323.jpg


(4) and then prepare a glass then ice cubes, after that pour in the orange carrot juice, and tare the carrot juice is ready, it's very delicious cold and of course it's also very good for the body

IMG_20240221_200316.jpgIMG_20240221_195813.jpg

Here are some photos after it is finished

IMG_20240221_195753.jpg

IMG_20240221_195807.jpg

IMG_20240221_195801.jpg

IMG_20240221_195747.jpg

That's all my post this time, I hope you like the orange carrot juice recipe that I shared, and don't forget to try this recipe, friends,

See you in the next post, friends


Who is @aera8?.jpg

Who is @aera8?

My full name is Aera binti Rasyidi, many friends on the Nest platform call my name Aera, I come from the country of Indonesia which is specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born on 11/13/2001 until now I graduated from high school with an integrated Islamic boarding school education . I like interesting and unique things and I also love food and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share cooking tutorials, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @aera8


Sort:  

Hi @aera8

In my country we usually drink a similar juice, we call it "3 in 1", because in addition to orange and carrot, we add beet. The one you present to us is great, because this fruit and vegetable are fresh and you prepare them in a very healthy way, it is a very nutritious drink for you and your family. Cheers!

@sagarkothari88 vote

I try to share a healthy drink and of course it will be useful for everyone and I will continue to share new things about healthy drinks as a form of love to all the people of this beloved community

Thank you very much for the visit and support of dear mothers@sirenahippie hopefully always healthy there 😍💜

Yummy...very fresh and healthy

Thank you very much for your visit, have a nice day, don't forget to try

waoo an exquisite drink that you have presented to us, successful friend.

Thank you very much for visiting mother
Don't forget to try this recipe

Hello my dear, of course I will try it out.

Thank you very much once again 😍

I love ☺️🤤

Thank you very much for visiting friends hopefully useful


You've been curated by @plantpoweronhive! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here | Curation Trail

Thank you very much for visiting and support, may this community grow rapidly


BANNER AMAZING.png
You've been curated by @amazingdrinks! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here

Curation Trail

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Yum! You have been curated by @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Yummy drink 🍷