You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chilling with the cold shakes! Every sip matters.

Hi @queenart

Welcome to the community. This shake is delicious, ideal for these hot days, I love the coffee and the nuts that you have added.

You present your recipe with a great step by step, however, in the list of ingredients you do not indicate the quantities, it would be good if you included that information in your future posts.

Likewise, it would be great to see you making your amazing drinks. If you read our community rules, there we ask our #drinkslovers to appear making the recipes in photos, it is a way to get to know you better in the community.

Thank you for choosing Amazing Drinks to publish your recipes.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for correcting me. I will make sure to make it more realistic on my next submission. This time i did not read all the terms. ...thanks again for guiding me....