Mango flavored coffee? or mango coffee flavor?

in Amazing Drinks6 months ago

For the past few days, the weather at my house has made me lazy enough to leave the house because it has been cloudy from morning to evening and continues to rain from night to early morning.

because the weather is cloudy like this, my stomach just feels hungry. I want to make a snack but I'm lazy hahaha... suddenly my mouth wants coffee, but I don't want regular coffee. I don't know, I suddenly want a coffee with a different taste.



While I was thinking about what I could use, I found the remains of a mango-flavored drink in my refrigerator. In my heart, "Shall I just mix this coffee with mango?" Surely you will think the same as me. How does the coffee taste?


My new idea on drinks
Mango coffee




The Recipe

Ingredients

° 1 pack of coffee
° 100 ml water
° 1 pack mango flavor
° Ice cube


How to make

First, open the drink with mango flavor. and pour it into the cup that we have provided. Mix with a little water and stir until combined.


Once dissolved, break the ice cubes provided. If the ice cubes are small, don't crush them. because I have leftover ice cubes that I bought at the shop yesterday. and I think it's quite big. So I broke it so it would cool down quicker and drink it later.


Boil the water we provided earlier until it boils.


After boiling, put the coffee in the bottle. I put it in a bottle so it's easy to shake it. I want to get foam from the coffee. maybe you know dalgona coffee? yes, I made it like that.


Keep shaking the bottle containing the coffee until you find the texture you want. after the texture we want is obtained. Pour everything into the mango flavored solution that we made earlier.

Mango coffee is ready to be served. Honestly, when this drink first entered my mouth, my tongue started to taste it. The distinctive taste of fresh, sour mango is very pronounced, and the bitter taste of coffee blends perfectly.



Hello this is Nisa, an amateur writer

Thank you for reading my blog. Please support me to keep posting on HIVE and reblog if you want my blog to be useful. Good luck!😍

Sort:  

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Yum! You have been curated by @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Vote for our witness @sagarkothari88

Thank you for supporting me. 🥰

Hai.. thank you for supporting me. 🥰

Thank you for supporting me. 🥰

Neubi bacut🤣🤣

Hi. Thank you for stopping by my post

Congratulations @cacasa26! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP