Mango Smoothie and a Delicious Souvenir. / Batido de Mango y un Delicioso Recuerdo.

in Amazing Drinkslast month

ENGLISH.

Greetings beautiful community of Amazing Drinks, I hope you have started the week with the best mood!

Today I bring you a recipe that I love because it is made with my favorite Mango, I understand that it is called mango bocado, this fruit is a delight and among the variety that there is this is the one I definitely like the most, yes, it has to be very firm to the touch and yellow with slight pink touches.






When I was a little girl in the months of April and May, which is the season of this exquisite fruit, my mother could buy a lot, I know it was a few kilos, but at home we were 8 siblings and she had to have enough for everyone and not leave us wanting.

I remember my mom pouring those Mangoes in a very big container with lots of water and we would just go and take what we wanted, back then I would eat even the shell hahaha and I would fill my hands with this exquisite fruit.

To this day it is still my favorite fruit, but although I enjoy it more eating it whole, if I see that it is riper than I usually like, I prefer to turn it into a drink, as I have done today.

Now without further ado I invite you to make this delicious Mango Smoothie together 😉

Ingredients:

  • 480 Grams of Mango.
  • 2 cups of cold water.
  • 4 Dates without seeds and previously soaked for about 15 minutes, this will allow it to blend easier, you can also use the sweetener you prefer, Sugar, Honey, etc.
  • 4 tablespoons of powdered milk.
  • 1/2 teaspoon of salt (optional).
  • Vanilla to taste.



Preparation Method:

We are going to start by dicing the Mangoes that we have previously washed very well, of course do not forget to remove the shell.

Add our chopped Mango in the blender.

Now we only have to add the rest of the ingredients, let's go with the dates and the two cups of water.

Add the powdered milk, the half teaspoon of salt and the vanilla.

We proceed to blend very well, and we are ready.

Serve and Enjoy! 😊



Thus far my recipe, thank you for joining me, may the Creator richly bless you 🙏🤕

Photos of my property taken and edited with my Tecno Spark 20C phone.
CollageUsed: CollageMaker.
Microsoft Word Dividers and Figures.



ESPAÑOL.

Saludos hermosa comunidad de Amazing Drinks, espero y hayan comenzado la semana con el mejor ánimo!

Hoy les traigo una receta que me encanta porque está hecha con mi Mango preferido, tengo entendido que se le llama mango bocado, esta fruta es una delicia y entre la variedad que hay este es el que definitivamente más me gusta, eso sí, tiene que estar muy firme al tocarlo y amarillo con leves toques rosados.






Cuando pequeña en los meses de Abril y Mayo , que es la temporada de esta exquisita fruta, mi madre podía comprar mucho, sé que eran unos cuantos kilos, pero es que en casa éramos 8 hermanos y ella, tenía que alcanzar para todos y no quedarnos con las ganas.

Recuerdo a mi mamá echando esos Mangos en un recipiente muy grande con mucha agua y nosotros solo íbamos y tomábamos lo que quisiéramos, en ese entonces yo me comía hasta la concha jajaja y me llenaba toda las manos de esta exquisita fruta.

Hasta el día de hoy sigue siendo mi fruta preferida, pero aunque la disfruto más comiéndola entera, si veo que está más madura de lo que normalmente me gusta, prefiero convertirla en alguna bebida, como lo he hecho el día de hoy.

Ahora sin más preámbulos te invito que hagamos juntos este delicioso batido de Mango. 😉

Ingredientes:

  • 480 Gramos de Mango.
  • 2 Tazas de Agua fría.
  • 4 Dátiles sin semillas y previamente remojados por unos 15 minutos, eso permitirá que se licue más fácil, también puedes usar el endulzante que prefieras, Azúcar, Miel, etc.
  • 4 Cucharadas de Leche en polvo.
  • 1/2 Cucharadita de Sal (opcional).
  • Vainilla al gusto.



Modo de Preparación:

Vamos a empezar cortando en cubitos los Mangos que previamente hemos lavado muy bien, por supuesto no se nos olvide quitarle la concha.

Añadimos nuestro Mango picado en la licuadora.

Ahora solo nos queda ir añadiendo los demás ingredientes, vamos con los Dátiles y las dos tazas de Agua.

Integramos la Leche en Polvo, la media cucharadita de Sal y la Vainilla.

Procedemos a licuar muy bien, y ya estamos listos.

Servimos y Disfrutamos! 😊



Hasta aquí mi receta, gracias por acompañarme, el Creador te bendiga ricamente 🙏🤕

Fotos de mi propiedad tomadas y editadas con mi teléfono Tecno Spark 20C.
CollageUsado: CollageMaker.
Separadores y Figuras de Microsoft Word.

Sort:  

Sabroso.

Muchas gracias!
Feliz día 😊

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️

Thanks You very much @bhattg and @sagarkothari88, thanks You for the support 🤗🤗

@carisma77, you are most welcome!

Here is !LUV token gift for you

Here is !PIZZA token gift for you

carisma77, hivecurators sent you LUV. 🙂 (8/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thanks You 💕

Que divino amiga, excelente ☺️

Gracias amiga!
Saludos 😊

Lets enjoy this rich delicious fruit 🥭 while it last in its season.

After banana 🍌 comes mango 🥭 for me. I can eat then as lunch.

Nice combination my friend. Hope you enjoyed it. Love 💕.

I enjoyed this drink very much, like a little girl.
A hug friend.🤕

Mangoes are so delicious my friend.Happy you enjoyed it. Sending love 💕 .

Hugs to you my friend 🌹

❤️🥰

@carisma77 Hello friend, reading your post, we were also eight siblings and I still eat mangoes up to the shell, when they are creamy and sweet.

hello friend
There are things we did as kids that we still enjoy when we grow up!
Greetings.