You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A drink to start the day (Mini comment contest # 2)

in Amazing Drinks β€’ last month (edited)

This is my participantion π™žπ™£ π™©π™π™š π™’π™žπ™£π™ž π™˜π™€π™£π™©π™šπ™¨π™© :
Six months ago, I found out that I have pre diabetic. Since then, I have been given a goal to manage it like sugar control.Then,
I drink fenugreek water every morning. Fenugreek water, made by soaking fenugreek seeds overnight and drinking the infused water in the morning on an empty stomach, provides various health benefits.These include better blood sugar control, improved digestion, lowered cholesterol levels, weight management, and anti-inflammatory properties. Adding fenugreek water to your daily routine can lead to notable enhancements in health, from managing diabetes to supporting heart health.
Thank you@cryptomother
I invite @sanjeev021, @khushboo108 and @zeenatk to participate.

Sort: Β 

Hi @criptomother

How interesting! I didn't know that fenugreek was used to control blood sugar levels. I think it's great that you take care of yourself and manage your health as a priority. Thank you for participating in the mini contest. Cheers!

I didn't know that! This information is excellent. The diabetes is a complicated sickness, I have diabetic offspring at a young age and I have to be always taking care of myself to prevent the disease from developing. Have a nice day friend! 🌸

Hi @criptomadre I was also diagnosed with type II diabetes. So I started doing a healing process with various waters and games that help cleanse the body and the fatty liver. I didn't know about this fenugreek water tip. hugs!

Its very important you take non sugary drinks and even some foods that contain sugar especially carbohydrates. Wishing you healing β€οΈβ€πŸ©Ή friend.

Sure friend. Health is very important especially while we are aging.
Enjoy your day πŸ˜‡β€οΈ.

desconozco la planta que maravilloso su uso. Gracias por trΓ‘enos esta informaciΓ³n tan valiosa

I have been following this for the past one year. Iam not diabetic but Iam in the borderline so I just take one glass of warm fenugreek water which has proved to be beneficial.

I know fenugreek is a medicinal plant. It really has so much health benefits.

Hey, @cryptomother πŸ˜„ I think it's great that you've started attacking this condition early enough. I know many patients who have completely reversed their blood sugar levels to normal and are now healthy. Fenugreek is not common here in my area, but I have read about its benefits. I know that aside from giving up added sugar, giving up simple carbs, ultra-processed foods, and fruit juice is helpful as well.
Wish you total recovery πŸ’“