I make a amazing drink for Ramadan iftar

in Amazing Drinks2 months ago

Real Estate Feed Ad in Blue Bubblegum Pink Neon Yellow Fun Reactions Style.png

Happy new day to all my steemit brothers and friends I am back with a new content in which I will delight you by making a beautiful and healthy drink served to our Muslim brothers for iftar and this is me my younger brother And shared with my family and ate it with great fun and joy and I will present to you how I made it step by step hope you will like it and don't forget to give me a thumbs up I try to be active in the community and share at least one post with you and I try my best to work hard in this community one day to reach the highest level like you, hope to help new users as a curator, my dream will come true and you will be involved with it. Thank you all. Enjoy with you.

step 1

IMG_20240408_181944.jpg

All the ingredients needed to make these are water, salt, lemon and ispahani mango flavor powder, any flavor you want. I have used mango flavor powder here but adding some water melon juice and milk and frozen ice makes it more delicious.

step 2

img_1712583695716.jpg

To prepare the drink, first take a glass or quantity of water, squeeze one to two lemons in it and mix it with water.

step 2

IMG_20240408_182301.jpg

After mixing the lemon with the drink nicely, you have to mix the flavor powder that you are going to use. I have used mango flavor powder, i.e. Ispahani Mirzapur. It is a name of our Bangladeshi product.

step 3

IMG_20240408_182402.jpg

Then after mixing it well you can add saline with water i.e. food saline or molasses or sugar so that its taste is doubled and if you mix it in a banana blender like you like or you can make it beautifully with watermelon juice and frozen ice. Then it becomes tastier. I didn't have the tools so I couldn't add them but I am sharing these things with you so that you can make a delicious and healthy drink according to your taste. Chai should always be nutritious for the body no matter what you make.

step 4

img_1712584261248.jpg

If you serve them in a beautiful environment, you will see that if you arrange them on the table with the food, then the beauty of the food will increase, that's why a healthy drink will act as a lifeline for iftari or any time, thank you all for making my post so beautiful, I hope you enjoy it. Like it, I will try to introduce new things to the community of members and to catch up with this community one day and work together with you.

Thanks for everyone and special thanks for @ecency

Sort:  

Hi @easin21

We invite you to read our community rules. There you can see what we demand from our #drinkslovers, who will appear in photos making their incredible drinks. Keep this in mind for your future posts, and also, even if it is an instant drink, you must indicate exactly how much of each ingredient you have used and what amount of drink you got.

Greetings.

Okkk ... and thanks for your kindness words 😌