You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A drink to start the day (Mini comment contest # 2)

in Amazing Drinkslast month

My entry

Starting off my day with a bottle of water (room temperature) is a ritual I've been doing for as long as I can't remember, hehehe. As we know, water is life and that's why I ensure to drink water first thing in the morning on an empty stomach. Doing this keeps my skin hydrated reducing any form of wrinkles and giving it a natural glow. My beautiful glowing skin is as a result of this ritual of taking water early in the morning as I rarely use body creams lol.

Not only that, it keeps me energized, boosts my body metabolism and immune system, helps in bowel movement and flushes toxins all around my body.
Sometimes when I drink water early in the morning, can skip breakfast as it helps hold the hunger.

Hey @beckyroyal @winanda come join the contest

Sort:  

Hi @luchyl

I congratulate you for this healthy habit, drinking water at the beginning of the day is the best, and it certainly offers many benefits for human health. Thank you very much for participating in the mini contest.

Cheers!

I appreciate your kind words.

Drinking water first thing in the morning keeps me energized. This is a healthy ritual and the results are showing all over your lovely honey coloured skin😁

Yes, it is. Thank you 🤗

You are welcome 💙

You're right. Water is highly essential to begin the day with and it has loads of health benefits.

I drink slightly hot water first thing in the morning and warm water throughout the day. It helps bowel movement and leaves my body system clean and open to receive more nutrients.

Thanks for sharing.