Banana with tomato, a new smoothie shake combination recipe.

in Amazing Drinks2 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @mdakash62

Friends,Grettings everyone

Hello #drinkslovers All the water and food created by our most merciful creator always keeps us alive.Today I am sharing
Banana with tomato,a new smoothie combination recipe.
through the Amazing Drinks community.I have made many types of juice recipes with carrot vegetable at different times.But I always like to try different flavors.And presenting variety is a new invention of mine. Always inventing something new and happy to present it to you.
Beige Gray Minimalist Branding Photo Collage Facebook Post_20240403_053551_0000.png
Cover Created By Canva
Although tomato is a green vegetable.But we the Creator can unite all creations. Which is in juice or different recipes.As a child, I loved eating tomatoes.So how to innovate tomatoes and bring out the flavor of juice smoothies.That plan always made me try to invent one more.You can see that light reddish juicy color of tomatoes.This extraordinary rare color has never been seen before. You can notice the color of the juice.I think you will understand. Let's spice up every step of cooking with amazing smoothies.

Equipment:-

  • Dano Milk Powder 100
  • Sugar 60 grams
  • Tometo 1 pcs
  • Sobri banana 1 pcs
  • A pinch of salt
  • Water 120 grams

Step by step making plan

IMG_20240402_232935_493.jpg

IMG_20240402_233247_745.jpg

First I washed the tomatoes well with all the necessary ingredients.Cut banana and tomato into nice size. First I juggled the bananas in a blender. Here I am showing a selfie with all the ingredients.

IMG_20240402_233437_671.jpg

Then I put the chopped tomatoes in the jug of the blender.After that I gave 60 grams of sugar.100 grams of Dano milk powder was given.

IMG_20240402_233728_870.jpg

Then I added a pinch of salt. Here I have shown a selfie of myself after giving 120 grams of water.

IMG_20240402_233713_187.jpg

Next I put the lid on the blender

IMG_20240402_234033_191.jpg

Then we blended all the ingredients well in the blender.

Next we open the lid of the blender and see that it is wonderfully blended.Here is a selfie of me with yoga in blender.

Heavy extracts were then separated by fine filtration.and strained through the glass below.You can see the banana seeds and the tomato coverings are visible,Can we throw them in the ground and it will give a chance to grow banana plants.

IMG_20240402_235118_622.jpg

IMG_20240403_000055_420.jpg

This is final making process

IMG_20240402_235811_387.jpg

I forgot my thirst instantly after consuming this smoothie shake. The color combination of the shake makes me very happy. You are lively by drinking this juice that gives you courage and gives you energy. Finally, ready with our amazing shake. You can make amazing smoothie banana and tomato combination shake by following these steps

IMG_20240402_235319_582.jpg

Selfie with my making idea

Thank you for reading my creative article blog .Stay safe,stay happy.i think if you find any mistake in writing or something. Please allow me to correct it.And find me on social media.

Classphotography
DeviceTecno spark 48 Ultra sensing all camera
Photographer@mdakash62

Twitter Discord
My introduced link

All Prepared by @mdakash62
Sort:  

https://inleo.io/threads/omarrojas/re-leothreads-28cqccsyd
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( omarrojas ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

This combination looks delicious, although I have never tried it. I imagine it tastes delicious

yes my dear friend your most welcome


BANNER AMAZING.png
You've been curated by @amazingdrinks! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here

Curation Trail

Amazing drink, never seen such type of drink...

You are right but I like to innovate. And present the feeling and taste of that drink to everyone.