You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your favorite soda (Mini comment contest # 4)

in Amazing Drinkslast month

I always prefer white drink Sprite. Different colored drinks have harmful effects on humans. When I'm on a full stomach.Gives me digestive problems. That's when I like to drink sprite. But eat two days a week.

I like to eat it with lemon juice, full of natural flavor. Caffeine-free, 100% skin health, improves digestion. Lemons contain potassium, calcium and magnesium.Sprite and lemonade drinks convert to digestive energy quickly. Sprite has a mildly sweet flavor that I find delicious.

Hello my friend your participation is above all a comment. So I welcome you and invite you,
@aswita @carisma77 @nurfay

Sort:  

Hi @mdakash62

It took me a while to come to say hi, but here I am. Sprite is one of the most delicious and refreshing sodas that exist, and the good thing is that it combines with many other drinks, and it is certainly very good for good digestion. Adding lemon is great, because it enhances the flavor and increases the digestive power of the soda.

Thank you for participating in the mini contest.

Cheers!

Thanks a lot mam for your kind comment.But it's not late always I respect your hard work.Yes mam adding lemon always gives a rich taste.
good day