Enjoying refreshing homemade smoothies

Hello everyone welcome to Amazingdrinks community let me make use of this opportunity to wish you all a happy weekend, and a happy Sunday as well.

It's a rainy weekend over here so today I will be indoors all through because it's raining and I can't enter into the rain to get anything.

So, I will be making pineapple and watermelon smoothie, I never knew it would rain today so I just bought these fruits yesterday but now I can't go out to buy anything since the rain wouldn't stop. I love smoothies and you can see from whatever I am posting. The main reason why I love smoothies is because they are fresh and I don't have to preserve them.

Unlike buying juice that has been preserved for some months, smoothies are very good and nutritional for the body because every fruit has its benefits for consuming them.

Ingredients are:

0.6g of pineapple
0.3g of watermelon
1 tablespoon of honey
100g of milk

Procedure

As you can see all the ingredients are naturally sweet so that was why I didn't bother adding sugar to it, let's get the kitchen and make our sweet smoothie.

Step 1

I peeled off the pineapple, cut it into pieces, and then kept it inside a clean bowl.

Step 2

I peeled off the watermelon back as well then cut it into pieces and I also kept it inside a clean bowl.

Step 3

I poured the peeled pineapple inside the blender, I also poured the watermelon.

Step 4

I added 1 tablespoon of honey.

And 100g of milk to soften the mixture after blending them.

Step 5

I blended everything, for two minutes so that it won't have too many shafts in it, even though I love tasting the shaft in it.

I poured the ice cube into a clean cup.

Then poured the smoothie inside as you can see in the picture.

After that, I poured the remaining inside a bottle then covered it because I would be refrigerating it.

Sort:  


BANNER AMAZING.png
You've been curated by @amazingdrinks! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here

Curation Trail

Thanks for the beautiful curation

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Yum! You have been curated by @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Thanks for the curation