You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A drink to start the day (Mini comment contest # 2)

in Amazing Drinkslast month (edited)

Greetings friends of #drinklovers of amazingdrinks community. This is my participation entry in the (mini comment contest #2) “A drink 🥃 to start the day”.

My favorite morning drink for many years now is this black tea ☕️ blend with some ginger in it which gives it a beautiful aroma. I have been taking this drink every morning for over 10 years now. This is because it makes me stay light at all times while working and healing ❤️‍🩹 as we all know the benefits of black tea ☕️ and ginger combination.

This very morning drink is good for health especially for those who wants to burn fat or staying active because it reduces and cleanses the intestines. You need to try this drink combination out to see how perfect it is. Cheers to good healthy life guys ☕️❤️🥰.

53F9452B-5D60-4D67-8D90-5E48E12C30F7.jpeg

I invite my friends @carisma77 @dlizara @nurfay @hive.samadi to participate in this mini comment contest.

Sort:  

Thanks for the invitation friend 😊
I am already participating!
As for your drink I love it, black tea has excellent properties and with ginger it is absolutely great 👌
A hug @sunshine29 🤗🌹

Good luck beautiful 😍 Am happy you have participated.

Black tea and ginger is amazing. Such a combination for good health. I love ❤️ it so much.

Thank you for your kind beautiful words. Sending love and hug ❤️🥰🤗.

Hi @sunshine29

Black tea is an excellent drink to start the day, because it activates us and provides energy. I think it's great that you add ginger, because it undoubtedly enhances the good properties of the tea. Thank you very much for participating in the mini contest.

Cheers!

Thank you for this wonderful comment support @amazingdrinks . Its a pleasure taking part in this contest because its an activity of learning. Blessings 😇.