You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your favorite infusion (or tea) (Mini comment contest # 3)

in Amazing Drinks4 months ago

Greetings friends of this wonderful community. Amazingdrinks. Today I join you guys again in this fun contest: This is my participation entry to this “Mini Comment Contest #3”
What could be better than this combination of “three in one” infusion tea 🍵. Hibiscus 🌺, Turmeric And Ginger. Apart from its healthiness, its an infusion tea 🍵 I love to prepare for the family. Because of the beautiful color the hibiscus 🌺 gives to drinks, I love to combine it with turmeric and ginger for a more delicious and delightfulness. Catch me with this lovely combination in the kitchen once my girls are round especially when its rains ☔️. Try this combination and see for yourself. Enjoy friends.

I invite @princess-dara @maytom to join in this fun 🤩 activity.

58DB850F-E76D-4902-8254-A506827703A6.jpeg

Sort:  

I also love the reddish color of hibiscus; it makes every drink look really appealing. Besides, I love it's citrusy flavor. I like the blend you propose; I must try it!

So appetizing and delicious, you can add orange 🍊 or lemon 🍋 for even more flavor.
Enjoy beautiful

Wow I never heard of this mini-contest, will try it out
Thanks, ma'am for the invite

You are welcome sis. Its full of fun. You will enjoy it. Cheers sis 🥂

You're invited @princess-dara, every week we do this mini contest.

Oh ok I will definitely join as well now that I am aware of the contest

Hi @sunshine29

This recipe is delicious, and it should have a great flavor and a beautiful color, as well as being very healthy. Thank you very much for participating in the mini contest.

Cheers!

Lovely infusion with beautiful color. It tastes delicious.

Thank you too dear @sirenahippie for this fun mini comment contest. Its interesting 🧐.
Love ❤️