The Bro Cast - Episode 5

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Welcome to the Podcast I promised you guys. @stickupboys and myself decided to create our very own podcast where we talk about all things Crypto and BRO related. If you are interested in what we are doing then this will be the place to be.

These will come out every Monday.

Enjoy!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Another fine bro cast! Amazing how big your splinterlands investment is worth! I'm also a big fan of @neoxian and the city. I'm not very active there, but my interactions have consistently been good. It's so important to be up-front with relationships and communicate every "deal breaker" and confront differences right away. Good episode!

Thank you! I remember you there :)

His Royal Highness :)
marie antoinette.. Let them eat cake..
You nailed it on the relationship thing... listening and fixing
Good interview your majesty and the serf hahahaha

lol thats about right....

That is a !PIMP cast....


Posted via pimp.media


You must be killin' it out here!
@wearelegion just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @brofund.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 159 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@pixresteemer(2/5) tipped @brofund