Join the Ponzi Rugged Scheme, Right here on Hive!

in The Man Cave Project11 days ago

Buy RUG to get RUGGED

I just heavily invested in a token here on Hive called RUG via a Shady Backdoor contract!
Public sale is in 2 weeks and I need you all to buy into this token, so I can get my money back and use it in another Ponzi Scheme! Pretty Please!

They even had the audacity to make a Full Launch Post about this Ponzi Scheme!

The APY are "properly" going to be ASTRONOMICAL!
Taking money from Pleps to feed the Starving Rich!

Real Quotes are already pouring! Check it out!

Get ready to dive into the wild world of RUG—don’t miss out on this degen adventure!
Quotes from actual investors already heavily invested in RUG from seed funding rounds. Ohh, you thought the presale and public sale were phase 1? No no 🤣

@noenmusk says...

🔥 RUG is the secret to effortless wealth—invest now and thank us later! 🚀💸

@darrenbuffet says...

🚀 Secure your spot with RUG and watch your fortune grow effortlessly. 💎💰

@stevemcjobs says...

🌟 With RUG, financial freedom is guaranteed. Invest now and live the dream! 🚀💸

@garygensler says...

🌊 Invest in RUG today and secure a lifetime of luxury tomorrow. 💎💰

@billpates says...

🌈 Invest in RUG today, retire tomorrow! Instant wealth is just a click away. 💰💎 #CryptoMiracle


The Debt is real!
The money was set aside for another Ponzi scheme called "Cub", but that implored before I got the chance to invest in to it! RUG is the new kid on the block! Taking us all to new heights! (Hopefully)

Skærmbillede 2024-06-15 123701.png

Sort:  

you had me at "join"

Amazing!

Loading...
Loading...

Oh wow very interesting thing, you're investing over 500 Hive ? Must be a solid thing 🤔

Read the Public paper first please xD

Absolutely will big bro

I know ur new and didn’t get the sarcasm. U never ever send private keys to anyone!

IMG_3775.jpeg

A scam 😳😳😳😳?

Not a scam..
Just never send your keys to anyone xD

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

@theringmaster!

@bpcvoter2 passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

It’s a joke.

Yes and I saw it... I'm not really going to invest anything into anything unless it's Hive Blockchain itself. Thanks for having my back big bro

Loading...

Ponzi scheme? I'm in!

Yes perfect!

Loading...
Loading...

be careful

not all people notice your sarcasm ^^

I know and I dont care :D

I’d bet some people actually send private keys in memo.

I really dont hope so xD

Th stupidity of some shouldn’t be underestimated 🤣

Not really my problem haha xD

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Ponzi- rug and coin are not good words to put together hahhaha you are really brave to invest on it!

I dont care haha xD

Loading...
Loading...

@cwow2, @dlmmqb Sent You 1 Share for the DrawMatic Lifetime Prize Draws!

Your new share balance will be effective in the upcoming prize pool draws from now on, forever and ever...
DrawMatic shares last a lifetime!
The more shares you own, the higher your chance of winning in each and every upcoming draw! 😎
Drawmatic_cmtBanner.jpgJoin DrawMatic on Discord To check shares and other information, or if you want to gift any amount of shares you own to others.

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...