#61 Rising Star Giveaway Mas ganadores Sorteo (diario) 2000 starbits Mas 1 LEON más 30 WOO

hola a toda a la comunidad de
↓blockchain Gaming para el dia de hoy el ganador del sorteo es ↓

@kurogan

gracias por participar, sea bienvenido a este gran mundo de rising star game
hola de nuevo a toda a la comunidad para el dia de hoy voy hacer el sorteo de "2000" starbits GIVEAWAY formas de participar *
Solo "comenta" y ya con tu nombre de hive por (ejemplo mi nombre de hive es " @dirego1 ") y con eso ya participas
1.Reglas el sorteo termina en 24 a 72 horas
gracias por participar @henruc @circlebubble @blitzzzz @bitandi @beeminer @joseal2020 @mario02 @jfang003 @ianballantine
@olaf.gui @tengolotodo @syel25 @rtonline @pulubengdugs @pero82
@yeckingo1 @vaynard86 @treefrognada @tokutaro22 @tengolotodo
@mario02 @kryptofire @ladymisa @maurojd @memess
@pirulito.zoado @kurogan @keithtaylor

.

Sort:  

Congratulations to @kurogan 🎉

Please count me in again!
@treefrognada
!ALIVE

@dirego1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @treefrognada. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!hiqvote

@dirego1, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @dirego1 gets !PIMP from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @dirego1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Count me in!
ign: @pero82
!PGM !LOL !LUV !gif cheers

What is a ghosts favorite candy?
Boo boo clusters.

Credit: reddit
@dirego1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pero82

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/4)

Hola,

Cuente mi entrada, por favor.

Gracias @beeminer

!LOLZ

There is a autopsy convention starts this week.
Friday is open Mike night.

Credit: reddit
@dirego1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @beeminer

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/4)

También hice un sorteo en mi blog si quieres echarle un vistazo y ver si estás interesado en participar! =)

Si por qué no.

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Count me in @tokutaro22
!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I did a giveaway on my blog too if you want to check it out and see if you are interested in participating! =)

Count me in

@olaf.gui

add me pls @ladymisa :)

count on me
@syel25

Count me in
@bitandi

heeyyyy good luck
@pirulito.zoado bye bye

Congratulations @dirego1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 95000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Good luck to all

@joseal2020

count me in
!PGM

count me in, please. @circlebubble
!PIZZA

Count me please!
My Rising Star username @ieronimus
Good luck!

Hello all, Congrats to kurogan!! count me in and good luck to alll!

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I want to participate in the giveaway
@mario02

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!PIZZA

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I want to participate @supriya.gupta

ARIGATO SO MUCH !!!!!!!

Oh my gode.................... Thanks for the prize !
@kurogan

Count me in @wazock

!CTP

Thanks!