Empowering Men. Strategies for life's challenges

Hey guys, I'm going heavy with the video content at the moment. Here's my latest YouTube video. Trying to do something with my time

Hope you guys enjoy it. I'm a little late today because my son had a bad night. But, here we are, at 2am finishing up with everything!

I'll really be happy when I can finally use 3speak again because I don't like primarily using these massive corporations. I'd rather vouch for the little guy.

Anyway, enjoy my life strategies for men.

Peace! :)

Sort:  

Great video @raymondspeaks. You are right about how society is about men nowadays. Being female I am all for progress and change. However I cannot understand why the "cost" for men has to be so extreme. It seems like more of a mental impact than anything else. I like all your tips especially the one regarding purpose. Having purpose will help one to remain balanced and focused on one's own goal. It keeps the happy hormones going for sure.

It is a mental impact (I think), but as far as I understand it, men are great with the physical, but not so great with the mental

Cool chan bro. Just subscribed. Check out my vids would love some tips.

Alrighty :)