You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the dynamichivers

in dynamichivers3 years ago

Sounds like an important and valuable project, the more genuine interaction on this platform the better in my opinion. Though, careful not to do too much! I had a phase with my contest where I really overdid it reading posts and responding to messages and it's nice to take a good break every once and a while and not let it overwhelm you! Cheers and all the best to you with your efforts! :)

Sort:  

I did take over a year off... But you are right! I had to leave IFC just because of that. Then my health spiraled like a lot of peoples on here for various reasons.

Its funny but yeah I cant believe how fast my fun little curation endeavor is growing. I tried to make it intimate but I guess I talk too much🤣

Thanks for the reblog bro!

Ah. I see. I've heard similar from others. It definitely was a bit demanding. Oh? Word! I hope your project goes well! And you're welcome for the reblog. Cheers friend! <3

untitled.gif