A Dynamic Curation #7



A Dynamic Curation #7



@dynamichivers

Yesterday was Pimp Your Post Thursdays. I curated a lot of content from the show as well as from the Red Fish Promo Room over at The Terminal Discord. Thursday's will be unique for my curations as I normally try to curate newer content that is less than 24 hours old. Most of these posts featured today are several days old and not normally how I prefer to curate content. I try to curate content as new as possible and share in these curation posts before the 24 hour curation window is over where a lot curators try to curate content within on Hive. However, these posts and their authors are really too amazing not to share. Please at the very least take a gander at these incredible posts and perhaps give a comment on some featured here!

Also, I am preparing to make a very big move to another location out of State and I need the next 4-6 days to focus on moving and traveling safely. Maybe some of you noticed I skipped #5 for my curation posts, this was by accident and points to myself needing a break too! I will still curate the Red Fish Promo Room over at @theterminal but will take a much needed break from these curation posts as they do consume a bit of my time. I will make a few posts with my @dynamicgreentk account though, if you are interested in following me on my journey out of State!

@steph.okoh


Pay day reassurance...?


This post was a tear jerker for me. I am a father and understand the struggles and stresses that life can present to a family going through hard times. Often, I would ask questions to the Universe/ God about, Why, just why is this situation perpetually unfair? I honestly did cry with this post featured here even while revisiting this post a second time today in order to grab a quote for this curation post.

"Does God really love us? Why does he allow all these bad things happen to us?" I turned around staring at her, confused. She sat up on the bed and shrugged. "Well I do think God loves us." I managed to reply. "Then why do bad things happen to good people?”

https://ecency.com/hive-170798/@steph.okoh/pay-day-reassurance



@adoore-eu


How do you console a depressed soul?


It is hard for the casual observer to fully understand the turmoil and grief that a loved one maybe going through when someone so important to them is suddenly ripped out their life, especially when it is someone like a Husband. Sometimes the memories just will not go away. Truly, all we leave behind in this world is the memories we leave behind...

But it's 12yrs now and Mother is still weeping over him. Rather than hold her and reassure her, Lilian scolded Mother saying; "Dad is dead and long gone. It's been 12 years, are you still crying? You need to move on. I think this is self pity and it's uncalled for". It was at this point, I scolded Lilian. How could she say that to a depressed soul? I drew Mother near and held her.

https://ecency.com/hive-150329/@adoore-eu/how-do-you-console-a



@blackdaisyft


Three Tune Tuesday | 3 Portuguese Songs | Exercise Proposal | A Unique Musical Genre


I was honestly blown away by this post. The author here used Markdown perfectly, English used was superb despite English being their second language, and they conveyed their thoughts very clearly. They are brand new to Hive as well. This is their second post on Hive and just WOW! You have to visit this post to see exactly what I am talking about here!

Bare with me, dear reader, as in today I will allow myself to express yet another hidden piece of me. Today's post is all about music, feelings and possibly presenting a unique musical genre in the world to Hive (note to self - I hope they like it 😆). But first, I would like to take a moment to explain, to you dear reader, how this few weeks have been and make a few public acknowledgment as I feel they were important to my evolution here and to the development of this post.

https://ecency.com/hive-193816/@blackdaisyft/three-tune-tuesday-or-3-portuguese-songs-or-exercise-proposal-or-a-unique-musical-genre



@samsmith1971


A Tale of Two Pizzas - Shattered


I was surprised to see something as well written as this post was. It read like some page out of some advanced novel only expert readers would consume. I had to read this a few times to be honest, as this was almost too well written and I had to grasp this story fully that was full of details. It came as no surprise to me when at the end of the post it was mentioned that it was a part of a collaborative effort to make a community novel in the making!

This is my entry to @dibblers.dabs 'A Tale of Two Pizzas', the first attempt to create a collaborative novella on the Hive blockchain.

https://ecency.com/hive-161155/@samsmith1971/a-tale-of-two-pizzas-5ecc47ba0f76e



@zakludick


2022 Goals - Hive, Personal, Splinterlands, etc


I was delighted to come across this post after reading such in-depth and emotionally involved posts all day. Here was a post all about family, goals, love and how Hive was interwoven with it all. So much love and positive energy was conveyed here! This is a family that is determined to succeed as family, on Hive and Splinterlands! @zakludick and his family's children even have Hive accounts!? Amazing!

It is my belief that given the right education on the blockchain, the three kids can build themselves great networks and learn a lot and earn a lot by posting on hive, creating content, and playing #splinterlands. I will be assisting @clairemobey and the kids to obtain their next step goals. Even if we meet them, we will look at a new goal after that.

https://ecency.com/ecency/@zakludick/2022-goals-hive-personal-splinterlands



@hazem91


A Stolen Sublime Sunday Amongst Discomfort


This man is living life to the fullest in my opinion. I was tired when I read this person's post admittedly and made a weird comment, so help me out and make a better comment than I did here! This is a great post that deserves some more attention! Here in this post featured despite not feeling well, @hazem91 went out of his house and explored the forest and friends to enjoy life's great adventures awaiting him!

Some of them invited me to camp in a fascinating forest near the sea in the Norwest of Tunisia. Honestly, that's a plan I wouldn't miss for anything. I often use these adventures to convince myself that I'm truly living, not just surviving. That's how I win my arguments against depression when it starts showing up.

https://ecency.com/hive-114105/@hazem91/a-stolen-sublime-sunday-amongst-discomfort



@drabs587


My New Year Cherub: Chance The Charming


@drabs put his creativity on full display for @snook's contest Create Your New Year Cherub Challenge. This was a charming post about an Angel statue named Chance. Chance was simply looking for a place to call home. Chance was finally given a chance in a wonderful place that took a while to be found by Chance.

So this is Chance sitting there perched on the little stone bench. He is a travelling type cherub not ever staying in one place for longer than a year. He gets passed around and sold at local garage sales and travels the world hanging out in gardens and lush yards throughout the year. Here is a place he was quite fond of with the vibrant greens and red and yellow hues this was a place he stayed for the longest almost one year in full.

https://ecency.com/hive-161155/@drabs587/my-new-year-cherub-chance-the-charming


Source

The Terminal Discord

The primary goal of TheTerminal is to answer questions about Hive/Steem, blockchain, cryptocurrency, and Discord. We aim to help folks learn, grow, and find communities where they can thrive. We are like a travel terminal for destinations on the blockchain!

https://discord.gg/qsy9XCHy

Pimp Your Post Thursday's at 12pm EST

What can I say about Shadowspub other than she is the best host on HIVE with the most influence. Shadow only loves to support other people and their hard work. She does a great job hosting this show called, Pimp Your Post Thursdays. I encourage you visit us weekly there at @dreemsteem's discord and share your post or other people's ( or bots why not?) posts every Thursday at 12pm Eastern Standard Time!

The purpose of PYPT is to build community, give people opportunity to share posts with their peers and to get to know each other on voice and in text. Anyone who creates content is welcome to participate.

https://ecency.com/hive-171372/@shadowspub/its-pimp-your-post-thursday-today-at-12pm-est

ds_border.gif

Hive SBI: Social Experiment to provide every Hiver with Stake Based Income help us change the world


@josephsavage has an amazing program called HSBI aka @steembasicincome. Please check it out! I highly recommend! I have around 5000 shares as a member with his Amazing program that will add support to my curation posts on HIVE! He is my most trusted friend on HIVE!


HSBI discord


https://discord.gg/gsaDGnKXrC


Screenshot (892).png

https://ecency.com/@steembasicincome/blog


ds_border.gif

Who does not love NFTs?


Do you love art and want to get you some NFTs or mint them? Do not be afraid to use my referral link for @nftshowroom or just travel directly to their site!
https://nftshowroom.com/?r=dynamichivers

ds_border.gif

Did you know that @hivebuzz has a shop on that sells HIVE Merchandise!?

HIVEBUZZ's Shop for Hive apparel!

ds_border.gif

Sure, I will take your token donations. Why not?

https://hivelive.me/donate/dynamichivers

Sort:  

hi @dynamichivers, just checking in and wondering how Idaho is treating you? Hope you are well❣️

Oh it is going good! Life is much easier and chill!

Fabulous, great to hear! See you back on PYPT later this week?

untitled.gif

hehe...whenever life slows down for you then...enjoy the change of scenery !PIZZA

Thank you very much for including me in this curation list! It really does help and perceptibly gave me a whole whack of votes. 🖖🖖🖖

Yeah brigade votes can help get content trending on the hot section! Glad you appreciated the shout out! Much love man!

!PIZZA
!LUV

for sure.

OMG! I don't know what to say to all the compliments so I'm just gonna say thank you for the mentioning 🙏 Hope to bring more exciting content to Hive 🙌

@samsmith1971 glad to see you mentioned here too 💜 I have your post bookmarked to read next 😊

You are welcome!♥️

All those PYPTs posts curated were top-quality posts. Great work on the curations.

Awesome to see that a Tale of Two Pizza's entry got a mention here! Thanks for that and I hope you enjoyed some of the other entries as well! !PIZZA !ALIVE

@dynamichivers! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dibblers.dabs. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Yeah man! Well I need to still make time to read the entire story! I will be meeting with a writer next monday. I will be showing this novel project to her. I did not see the other entries admittedly. I think really want to focus on your pizza novel project. I wish the discord had a room for them...

We actually added a writers lounge channel earlier today! I think we might see more content being discussed there and hopefully more Tale of Two Pizzas action in the long run! I'm glad you've enjoyed what you have seen so far! !PIZZA

Thank you so much for the mention and compliments. I’m really happy you liked it. @dynamichivers

You are very welcome!

Thank you for the kind mention and for taking the time to read my post @dynamichivers. It brings me joy to know that you appreciated it so much... maybe we'll see you write a chapter in the novella yourself ;-) do come along and hang out 🙏 !PIZZA !ALIVE

Maybe... While I can do a better job writing then what I have been displaying on chain, I can do so. I just need to get to where I am going safely. The first person I am onboarding when I get to Idaho, is a writer who is published and anxiously awaiting my arrival to show her the ropes on Hive. So maybe sooner than later! I feel my punctuation is a bit off and need to ketchup on this amazing novel being created on Hive. Maybe I will mention pineapples or something of the sorts if I do participate in this wonderful project! 🍍🍕

well there you go you see...you have already grasped something. Our heroine really does want hawaain pizza but nobody is growing pineapples!!! have fun with the onboarding!I'm sure your friend will find Hive a great place to write.

@dynamichivers! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks for the curation
honestly, I didn't expect such attention when I wrote the post, so all this is making me excited
and hey, your comment was kind and heartfelt, don't be hard on yourself ;)

I only want to help and yeah i can be hard on myself! I just loved your post so much as it really was inspirational and made me reflect on certain things in my life! Such a great blog post bro!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
zakludick tipped dynamichivers (x1)
dibblers.dabs tipped dynamichivers (x1)
@samsmith1971(7/10) tipped @dynamichivers (x2)
dibblers.dabs tipped dynamicgreentk (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

The show is awesome with very creative people in Various fields.
You collect such a great post. Love all the contains ❤️

Much love from the states Yk!!! Appreciate you so much!

most welcome 😃

Congratulations @dynamichivers! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 1750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

thank you for taking part in PYPT ... you now have the badge. You should see it on your peakd profile