ali-raza



@ali-raza



screenshot_814_.png


I have been seeing some very cool vector art from @ali-raza lately while curating artists and their posts over at https://www.neoxian.city/, a front end for HIVE. I had to dig a little deeper to better know this young man from Pakistan. How do I know he is from Pakistan? Well I traveled to his introduction post for HIVE.

My name is Muhammad Ali Raza. I am from pakistan. I am 23 year old. i live in the Khurianwala city of pakistan. Recently i completed my BSSE degree. i am a software engineer. I want to make our own software house in feature. I completed my Graduation from Sargodha University.

https://ecency.com/hive-148441/@ali-raza/introducing-myself-to-the-hive-community


Now there was something concerning I ran across in this post and had to investigate his steem profile that he made mention of but for the most part what he shares here on HIVE is original and does appear that he is dedicated to sharing his Vector art primarily with us on HIVE! With this post, I aim to show a little love and appreciation for this young man's talents so as to encourage him to make the move to HIVE a permeant one while leaving that old stinky steem chain behind.

I love graphics designing, logo making, Traveling, Photography, sketching and Android App Development. In part time i spend some time on Fiver as Graphics Designer. I am old user on steemit i join the steemit in 2018 and i am also active on steemit. Now i am starting our journey on hive with new innovation and skills.

https://ecency.com/hive-148441/@ali-raza/introducing-myself-to-the-hive-community

This man's talents is wide reaching, very valuable to HIVE and various communities here! I hope this man is able to call HIVE home and will further display his other talents such as logo making, photography, sketching and Android App Development aside from the plentiful Vector art he already shares with us! I see a rising star here who is determined to accomplish many goals in life as he just completed college.

home_page.gif

A bright future awaits this man in life and on HIVE if he so chooses. I understand trying to survive in the crypto blockchain social media space and maintaining a presence on two different blockchains but perhaps we can come together as a community and further support and encourage HIVE exclusivity from this budding super star of a talent!

Now without further ramblings from myself, I want to share a few posts from this well educated man about to do many great things in life!


@ali-raza

screenshot_813_.png



Good bye University, Last day at Uni.


Normally, I would share the most recent post of a person's account to help their curation but I think this is his most important post so far on HIVE! He accomplished a very important goal of graduating College. Though I would had enjoyed a photo of a degree or something signifying the accomplishment but I will let it roll and take his word for it. It seems he will miss his friends and the experiences he had while attending his university more so than the degree itself!

Last day we are very sad because there is no way to stay here and spend more time in my lovable Uni. So we take some pictures as a memories. My friend group has 5 members and all are very innocent and able men. In the whole session of my uni life we spend four year in hostel with an amazing life style. I am sharing more pictures of my group, i hope all you will like our photography collection.

ezgif.com_gif_maker.gif

https://ecency.com/hive-151070/@ali-raza/good-bye-university-last-day-at-uni



Beauty of Creativity: Vector Art 55th.


I can see Ali-Raza doing Comic Strips and/or children's books with his art! They are very rich in color and easy to look at! However, I really enjoy his title here, Beauty of Creativity.

I hope all will be well and have a nice day. this is my 55th post of art series. This time, it is the art of a young age boy who are showing the smily expressions on the face. Every art depends on three process. First one is sketching process and second is colouring and the last process is detailing. It is the vector art picture and in the vector art, details have no value. So lets start to explain its working method

https://ecency.com/hive-153850/@ali-raza/beauty-of-creativity-vector-art-55th



Beauty of Creativity: Vector Art 54th.


Children's books, at least in America, are no laughing matter forthe story writer or artist as they tend to make big bucks and bring much success to those who can venture into that feild. I feel Ali is on to something here with his creations and this is a great example of how the possibilities are endless for this young man!

Good night to everyone. What about you guys. Hopefully i will be well. By the almight allah i am also good. On this occasion i wanna to share my new art creativity post. This time i will share the art of a cartoon that i have completed recently. It is my 55th post of art series. Now we talk abiut its process steps that how i create this art. I use one by one canvas to make this art.

https://ecency.com/hive-153850/@ali-raza/beauty-of-creativity-vector-art-54th

ds_border.gif

Thank you for making it to the end of my post meant to showcase yet another amazing HIVE artist. Please take time to say hi to @ali-raza and show some support to their posts and art work!

ds_border.gif

Share your art posts with us!


Feel free to share your Art posts with us over at the @dynamichivers community, https://ecency.com/created/hive-190059! Cross post your art posts with us or post directly into our community! We just ask that you at least tag neoxian as well, not required but you probably should since we will add further curation to your posts with his reward token! Find out more with link below!

https://ecency.com/hive-190059/@dynamichivers/dynamichivers-community-curation-and-mission



Helping support HIVE art content!


)

Do you want to help support art on HIVE by sharing your upvotes with our curation trail designed to better help support HIVE artists? Find out how with this post!

https://ecency.com/hive-190059/@dynamichivers/curation-trail-for-hive-art


Who does not love NFTs?


Do you love art and want to get you some NFTs or mint them? Do not be afraid to use my referral link for @nftshowroom or just travel directly to their site!
https://nftshowroom.com/?r=dynamichivers

A Fun Generalized Community on HIVE to join!


The Neoxian city is now located in Element chat


Please visit us in Element. https://element.io/
Element information:
The id of the man to talk to there is @neoxian:matrix.org
Neoxian's city chat: #cityofneoxian:matrix.org

https://app.element.io/#/room/#cityofneoxian:matrix.org

Sort:  

Congratulations @dynamichivers! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 1500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Merry Christmas - Challenge Feedback - Win a 1000 HP delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you so much for your love. I appreciate you for the great support.

You are welcome bro! I look forward to seeing you display your talents further with us on HIVE! 💖