MaxwellMarcusArt, Visual Artist, Pen Freak And Amateur Photographer



@maxwellmarcusart



screenshot_820_.png


There really is no need to give this HIVE veteran, @maxwellmarcusart any kind of grand or elaborate introduction nor advice for using HIVE as he has a 75 reputation and has been a very solid Hivian for at least 2 years now. While looking for his introduceyourself post on HIVE, I found that he has been very welcoming in saying hi to people as they come into HIVE! This guy is so nice and friendly to new users and generally within in the community of HIVE. Which makes writing this post even more satisfying. Truly, that was the impression today when I visited one of his posts.

screenshot_830_.png

https://ecency.com/hive-174578/@maxwellmarcusart/portrait-drawing-of-a-friend-and-his-wife-a-christmas-gift


Point is that when you see Maxwell touch your posts or comment section know he comes with love and grace! After searching through his comments on fellow Hivian's introduceyourself posts while looking for his original introduceyourself post, I finally found an introduction post of his but for the Sketchbook community! It will do I figured!


Introduction
I am Maxwell Marcus. I enjoy sharing my thoughts and ideas through my artworks. I am no perfect artist nor a veteran but a dude who is open to suggestions and always willing to learn. I like exploring different styles and techniques which allow me to be flexible and ready for new challenges.

https://ecency.com/hive-174301/@maxwellmarcusart/introducing-myself-to-the-sketchbook-community-drawing-the-skull


This man is so greatly talented and does a great job representing HIVE and our artists! I had to give him a follow, upvote and engage a little with the man on his recent post! Do take time to do the same and take in the amazing art from @maxwellmarcusart!

I will now highlight a few posts of his that I found to be great to look at and read!


@maxwellmarcusart

screenshot_825_.png



Portrait Drawing Of A Friend And His Wife - A Christmas Gift


This is the post that blew my mind! I saw this portrait and said to myself, "I have to at least make a post about this man and his talents!" This post describes how he made a portrait of his friend and his friend's wife. It was quite the journey it took to his friend's wall. It is worth the read if you ask me!

Been a while I wanted to draw him and surprise him with it but a lot of things have hindering and making me skip it. As the end of the year approaches, I told myself I must do it before the year runs out. And I sticked to it, completed and delivered it. Now it has in his home, hanging at his wall.

https://ecency.com/hive-174578/@maxwellmarcusart/portrait-drawing-of-a-friend-and-his-wife-a-christmas-gift



Gentle Cat - Pen Drawing


)

I am a cat person, in more ways than one to be honest, so naturally I had to showcase this drawing from Maxwell! Interesting thing about cats is that when they turn their back on you it is a sign of trust. I love the simplicity of this drawing and how it still came out so complex! I can almost hear it purrr-ing

Here is my new art work. It's a drawing of a young cool cat lying on the floor calmly and looking at a particular spot. She's probably looking for something to have fun with. Such an adorable creature.

https://ecency.com/hive-174301/@maxwellmarcusart/gentle-cat-pen-drawing



My First Digital Painting - The Blond Girl


This is such an amazing thing to see @maxwellmarcusart trying to venture into the world of digital graphic design! I look forward to seeing him transform his daily sketches and well drawn portraits in digital creations! Soon, I am sure we will see him creating wonderful NFTs over at NFTshowroom!

So today, I present to you my first ever digital painting. It's a portrait drawing of a blond lady with afro hairstyle posing stylishly with her hand on her side. I tried to make it look realistic...I guess that's why it was tough.I am happy how it turned out especially the designs on her shirt. I couldn't believe I will reach this far....patience is the key.

https://ecency.com/hive-174301/@maxwellmarcusart/my-first-digital-painting-the-blond-girl

ds_border.gif

Thank you for making it to the end of my post meant to showcase yet another amazing HIVE artist. Please take time to say hi to @maxwellmarcusart and show some support to their posts and art work!

ds_border.gif

Share your art posts with us!


Feel free to share your Art posts with us over at the @dynamichivers community, https://ecency.com/created/hive-190059! Cross post your art posts with us or post directly into our community! We just ask that you at least tag neoxian as well, not required but you probably should since we will add further curation to your posts with his reward token! Find out more with link below!

https://ecency.com/hive-190059/@dynamichivers/dynamichivers-community-curation-and-mission



Helping support HIVE art content!


)

Do you want to help support art on HIVE by sharing your upvotes with our curation trail designed to better help support HIVE artists? Find out how with this post!

https://ecency.com/hive-190059/@dynamichivers/curation-trail-for-hive-art


Who does not love NFTs?


Do you love art and want to get you some NFTs or mint them? Do not be afraid to use my referral link for @nftshowroom or just travel directly to their site!
https://nftshowroom.com/?r=dynamichivers

A Fun Generalized Community on HIVE to join!


The Neoxian city is now located in Element chat


Please visit us in Element. https://element.io/
Element information:
The id of the man to talk to there is @neoxian:matrix.org
Neoxian's city chat: #cityofneoxian:matrix.org

https://app.element.io/#/room/#cityofneoxian:matrix.org

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

I visited his profile weeks ago. You are right about his original style of drawing. I have also found a few of his publications on different social network
Thank you for curating those amazing artwork on his pages.

Really? are they the same exact ones from hive?

ARGHHHH YOU are freaking right!!!!
Yikes! gezz This is the kind of crap that makes curating harder than it should be

Thank you for the tip man this is so ridiculous. I will send you tip!

Thank you so much for featuring me and my works in the #dynamichivers preview. The goal is to contribute my own quota and give back to the community in whichever way I could. I really appreciate your kind words and the little token.

Bro but you are posting same content to steemit. In fact it seems that Steem is your preferred platform. This is irritating you have opened myself and you to flags and justifiably so.

What is your problem man? I never begged you to feature me in your post. Those works are my own creation and I have the right to post/promote it anywhere on any platform I wish.

In fact it seems that Steem is your preferred platform.

This is baseless. I see you are new in this blockchain. I have more engagement, more power and savings here than anywhere else you can think of.

And to think of it. Why are you powering down the little hive power you have gotten? Did anyone question you that? Or stop you from doing that?

Why not use it to support others?
I have never powered down my token.

Learn to mind your own business.

Actually i have invested 10g into hive and have been reinvesting into system of Hive and not gaming system like youlearn to do better research and stop being lazy by cross posting.

Absolutely flawless pen drawing @maxwellmarcusart. You are a great artist and love your artwork style dear. God bless you and Merry Christmas 🎅

He is a great artist that should def continue his journey with us on HIVE... exclusively!